ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Wallace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Wallace?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Wallace?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Where's Dr. Wallace?

I only got to see Dr. Wallace 2 times before she changed offices. I liked that she was a family doctor. If I had a cough or skin rash I could go see her, not a lung or skin specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Dr. Wallace is awesome! She always listens to my questions and spends the time needed to thoroughly explain the answers. Her nurses are very nice, considerate, and are great at drawing blood without any pain. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

My husban and I have be going to Dr. Wallace for about 14 yrs and she is kind, understaing,and really cares about your well being. Dr Wallace is always positive even when you feel things are grim. She takes extra care in making sure you are treated well and if she in not able to diagnoise your problem she will send you to someone she feels can. She sent my husband to have a small little mole on his ear and saved his life he had cancer and had to have part of his ear remove but he is alive and free of cancer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Friendly & Down to Earth

I have been going to Dr. Wallace for qutie a few years. My husband liked her so much he swiched to seeing her. Dr. Wallace cares about you and will spend as much time as needed to help you. She is friendly and caring. Her staff is great too. They are quick to help you out.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Wallace for ten years and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Dr. Wallace is an exceptional doctor. She takes the time to listen to your problem and then explains the treatment she is proposing. She is very through with her diagnostics and tries to let you participate in how you think it should be treated. She communicates extremely well with her patients. It is a pleasure to go toher office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Giridhar Chilukuri

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Farhat Shaikh

    Dr. Farhat Shaikh

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Frederick Watson Jr

    Family Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    20