Dr. Sharon Wolters MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 5.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr. Wolters is just ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wolters is just incredible. Always professional and a real treat to come visit. She's amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
As always, experienc..
Wait time
5 minutes
As always, experience was great! Physician always has time to talk to me about anything I needto address. Very kind and so helpful. Knowledge of anything I ask about that may be new to me.New LPN is terrific!( Joyce) Love my physician and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
I went in knowing th..
Wait time
5 minutes
I went in knowing the treatment I needed because I have had this condition my whole life - Sharon was so very great about it. She was also knowledgeable about when I would need to be seen again for routine physicals and blood work. She was overall excellent to work with and super sweet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
I love dr. Wolters s..
Wait time
5 minutes
I love dr. Wolters she is kind and caring. She tells me things in a way i understand. I am very thankful she is my dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
This visit was for m..
Wait time
5 minutes
This visit was for my physical - I had labs drawn in the morning and saw Dr Wolters in the afternoon. Everyone from the front door to the check out is professional and courteous. I recommend the practice and Dr Wolters often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
This was for a med c..
Wait time
5 minutes
This was for a med check. My experience was great.....I love coming to visit Dr Wolters and talking to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Dr. Walters carefull..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Walters carefully examined my right thumb, then injected a dose of cortisone which essentially cleared the problem I am very happy with her care and attention to my problem. Overall experience was very pleasing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Despite it being a v..
Wait time
5 minutes
Despite it being a visit to the doctor Dr Wolthers makes you feel like your at home. She shows a level of care and compassion that is rare and you leave feeling informed and not just another number that walks through the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Annual exam. Dr. Wol..
Wait time
5 minutes
Annual exam. Dr. Wolters was informative and very willing to answer any and all questions. It is clear that she prepares for our visit and knows my history/current issues. She spends as much time as is necessary to cover everything. I am very satisfied with the visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Dr. Wolters is very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Wolters is very kind and caring. She takes her time and very personal. That's what I look at my doctor. Love her. Thank you Dr. Wolters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Excellent!. Dr. Wolt..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!. Dr. Wolters and her staff made my yearly checkup an effective and efficient experience. Dr. Wolters has an excellent skill set for family practice. She shows personal concern for my health and professional expertise in examining, explaining andencouraging good health practices. I am fortunate to have Dr. Wolters as my family doctor. I couldn't be more satisfied. The support staff also demonstrated professional skill in their assistance to Dr. Wolters. Well done Brassfield Family Practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
I had a little bit o..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a little bit of a wait which is unusual for Dr. Wolters but it didn't bother me because I love my doctor and out of the many years I have been seeing her this is the first time I ever had to wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Wolters, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Carol Webb

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Alm

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dibas Koirala

12 years experience

4.9 of 5