The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Worosilo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Worosilo?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Worosilo?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

It's been awhile

Haven't seen my doc for 6 years. We reconnected like it was yesterday. She asked me about my husband and kids. Really like her different style. She is one of a kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Real Doctor!

Hi, I've seen three Pain Management Doctors in the past year. This doc was really down to earth and explained my condition so that I finally understood what was going on. Would recommend her to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

The first pain management doctors I've been to . After seeking out others I saw how much more knowledge understanding and compassion they had . She wrote and dismissed my complains , as other ethical doctors addressed it .and gave ma great relief . I'd avoid her and any diagnosis she gives you , Go to a real doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

MANY PROCEDURES AND HIGH COPAYMENTS AND STILL I NEEDED SRUGERY. DON'T LET HER SEND YOU TO HER PARTNER EITHER. MORE MONEY AND EVEN MORE USELESS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

One shot and I was cured of years of pain!

Having been to many doctors mostly for my pain and arthritis, this is the first doctor who diagnosed my real problem and cured it in one shot of cortisone (or whatever she used) mixed with a local anesthetic. One shot and I am fine after five plus years of suffering.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

The best diagnostician I've ever had - better than House!

For years I have suffered from chronic back pain and no other physician could diagnose my problem and just kept prescribing narcotics. After just two injections, two weeks apart, I have my life back and am on no more medications. Since I am 95% cured, she told me I shouldn't have the third injection unless I really wanted it as it takes time for the steroid to work. I would rather save it for a rainy day, which I pray will never happen again. She is an artist! I will recommend her to anyone suffering with back pain!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Be careful with out of network charges

went to her because she was on the in network list of my insurance company. Without telling me i was charged out of network. Had to pay several thousands of copay for one visit and one injection.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

what a doll

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

The best doctor I have ever been to!!!

Dr. Worosilio has given me back my life! I will be referring anyone and everyone I ever meet who has back or neck pain to this doctor! She is an angel and I am so grateful for her! I am dancing again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2008

simply the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Worosilo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Yanow

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Anesthesiology

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Naimish Baxi

    Dr. Naimish Baxi

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Somerset, NJ 0.03 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    7
  • Dr. Didier Demesmin

    Dr. Didier Demesmin

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Somerset, NJ 0.75 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    13