Dr. Sharon Worosilo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
It's been awhile
Haven't seen my doc for 6 years. We reconnected like it was yesterday. She asked me about my husband and kids. Really like her different style. She is one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Real Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi, I've seen three Pain Management Doctors in the past year. This doc was really down to earth and explained my condition so that I finally understood what was going on. Would recommend her to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first pain management doctors I've been to . After seeking out others I saw how much more knowledge understanding and compassion they had . She wrote and dismissed my complains , as other ethical doctors addressed it .and gave ma great relief . I'd avoid her and any diagnosis she gives you , Go to a real doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MANY PROCEDURES AND HIGH COPAYMENTS AND STILL I NEEDED SRUGERY. DON'T LET HER SEND YOU TO HER PARTNER EITHER. MORE MONEY AND EVEN MORE USELESS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
One shot and I was cured of years of pain!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having been to many doctors mostly for my pain and arthritis, this is the first doctor who diagnosed my real problem and cured it in one shot of cortisone (or whatever she used) mixed with a local anesthetic. One shot and I am fine after five plus years of suffering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
The best diagnostician I've ever had - better than House!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For years I have suffered from chronic back pain and no other physician could diagnose my problem and just kept prescribing narcotics. After just two injections, two weeks apart, I have my life back and am on no more medications. Since I am 95% cured, she told me I shouldn't have the third injection unless I really wanted it as it takes time for the steroid to work. I would rather save it for a rainy day, which I pray will never happen again. She is an artist! I will recommend her to anyone suffering with back pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Be careful with out of network charges
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
went to her because she was on the in network list of my insurance company. Without telling me i was charged out of network. Had to pay several thousands of copay for one visit and one injection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a doll
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
The best doctor I have ever been to!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Worosilio has given me back my life! I will be referring anyone and everyone I ever meet who has back or neck pain to this doctor! She is an angel and I am so grateful for her! I am dancing again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharon Worosilo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Noushin Mirmadjlessi

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amit Poonia

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grace Cho

42 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor