ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Worosilo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Worosilo?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

It's been awhile

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Haven't seen my doc for 6 years. We reconnected like it was yesterday. She asked me about my husband and kids. Really like her different style. She is one of a kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real Doctor!

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Hi, I've seen three Pain Management Doctors in the past year. This doc was really down to earth and explained my condition so that I finally understood what was going on. Would recommend her to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2014

The first pain management doctors I've been to . After seeking out others I saw how much more knowledge understanding and compassion they had . She wrote and dismissed my complains , as other ethical doctors addressed it .and gave ma great relief . I'd avoid her and any diagnosis she gives you , Go to a real doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

Posted on January 26th, 2013

MANY PROCEDURES AND HIGH COPAYMENTS AND STILL I NEEDED SRUGERY. DON'T LET HER SEND YOU TO HER PARTNER EITHER. MORE MONEY AND EVEN MORE USELESS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One shot and I was cured of years of pain!

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Having been to many doctors mostly for my pain and arthritis, this is the first doctor who diagnosed my real problem and cured it in one shot of cortisone (or whatever she used) mixed with a local anesthetic. One shot and I am fine after five plus years of suffering.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best diagnostician I've ever had - better than House!

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

For years I have suffered from chronic back pain and no other physician could diagnose my problem and just kept prescribing narcotics. After just two injections, two weeks apart, I have my life back and am on no more medications. Since I am 95% cured, she told me I shouldn't have the third injection unless I really wanted it as it takes time for the steroid to work. I would rather save it for a rainy day, which I pray will never happen again. She is an artist! I will recommend her to anyone suffering with back pain!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be careful with out of network charges

Posted on April 12th, 2010

went to her because she was on the in network list of my insurance company. Without telling me i was charged out of network. Had to pay several thousands of copay for one visit and one injection.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2009

what a doll

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have ever been to!!!

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Dr. Worosilio has given me back my life! I will be referring anyone and everyone I ever meet who has back or neck pain to this doctor! She is an angel and I am so grateful for her! I am dancing again !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

simply the best

Posted on March 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Worosilo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.