The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharron Blaylock Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharron Blaylock?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wonderful caring doctor

I drive from Owasso to see her. She really cares about me. She's been there for me through very serious health issues and when I lost my husband she sent me a personal note of condolences. I love this lady! She's wonderful!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

AWESOME DOCTOR REALLY CARES ABOUT YOU AND TAKES ALL THE TIME NEEDED TO LISTEN AND DIAGNOSIS YOUR PROBLEM. WONDERFUL LADY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Dr Blaylock is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. She has been my primary care Dr for 9 years, She is remarkable, during your appt. she makes it about you and she NEVER rushes you. Her focus is totally and completely on you. We need more Dr's. like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

A+ love her as my doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

She needs to be the Doctor, not her receptionist.

She does not talk to her patients on the phone nor does she advise her nurse to talk to them, she leaves it up to a receptionist (not the receptionist fault) she is not a nurse and gives out the wrong information on medications, and you cannot talk with Dr. Baylock or her nurse. No one knows when she is in or out of the office. I really feel sorry her receptionist. she has to make some sort of desion that the Doctor or nurse should be making and it is mostly the wrong information. My thought isthat a receptionist is someone that makes appointments. Myself as many people know that the insurance company pays and ourselves pay dearly for all of their saleries. If you cannot take the medications that she precribes and you tell her what your side effets are doing to you, she appears to think it is all in your mind. "I don't remember putting you on this medication." Well you wrote the precription. Then you end up in the ER due to the side effects. Then you get the "why did they do all these test on you?" Well, obviously they wanted to find out what was wrong,99% of the time the ER of After hours can take care of your problem. Bottom line, I really thought that she was a caring MD. I do think that means Medical Doctor, no matter what the medical conditions that you have,they take an oath to be in that position.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharron Blaylock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlesville, OK.

  • Dr. Samuel Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0.01 mi

    40
  • Dr. Jerry Jarrell

    Dr. Jerry Jarrell

    Internal Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Ricardo Quezada

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0.01 mi

    12