The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharron Dupler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharron Dupler?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Dupler for years and found her expertise, knowledge, and skill set to be very effective for my mental well being. She has provided me a very comfortable environment to express my concerns and discuss my issues with a situation or medication. She also has provided me with the tools to address the underlying issues I was dealing with it and gave me the knowledge to learn to address it on my own. Her help has been indispensable to me and the good place I find myself in today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2015

She doesn't listen to her patients. She is only interested in money, not in helping her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Tried to make me pay her twice for same service even though I paid her weeks before. Spent very little time with me and charged me a ridiculous amount of money even though she saw me for 20 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Fabulous psychiatrist. Compassionate, brilliant, trustworthy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Condescending, nasty and unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

8 years under this dr with the wrong meds, having social anxiety and depression.

Posted on October 7th, 2014

9 years of the wrong meds was not great. Concerta increased my anxiety, and it would have been more effective to pay attention. Had i been put on different meds, I could have been doing much better instead of being drowsy and not drawing for 8 years. Ablify made me stop drawing. Hopefully, no one that has social anxiety or depression will rely on this dr's "help." Prozac seems to be ok. However, it took years before I asked about it, and now I am seeing a new Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Dr. Dupler is a terrific adolescent psychiatrist. She is thoughtful and cautious in her treatment, and truly connects with her patients. She has that wonderful ability to make patients feel as though there is no place she would rather be than talking to them. I trust her judgment completely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Dupler! Excellent doctor, excellent human being.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharron Dupler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ardsley, NY.