The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharron Grannis Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
28.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharron Grannis?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

I feel so lucky to have Dr. Grannis as my physician! She has diagnosed me and brought me back to health when no other doctor could. Amazing woman!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

I moved here 1 year ago and was recommended Dr. Grannis and I have been very happy with her as my doctor. Her staff is awesome! She diagnoses things accurately and makes sure to follow up with you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Bad doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Very nice, trusting.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

I love Dr. Grannis. She is always kind and listens. She really thinks about your problem instead of just handing you a prescription. Earlier this year I had to play medication roulette until I found the right combo, and Dr. Grannis always made me feel okay about it. She is very gentle and I'm just really glad to have her. Sometimes the wait for her can be very long, I think I have had to wait at least an hour before, but I don't know if it has less to do with her and more with her staff, or if she just takes a lot of time with patients. Because I like her so much I don't really mind though.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Grannis is caring, spends time with her patients, always answers any questions you may have, and diligent in ordering whatever is necessary in order to make an accurate diagnosis. You could not ask for a better primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharron Grannis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Deanna Willis

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Catherine Thompson

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Javier Sevilla

    Dr. Javier Sevilla

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21