ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharron Mee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharron Mee?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I love dr Mee. She's great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

THERE IS NIO ONE BETTER AS A DOCTOR OR HUMAN BEING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Dr. Mee performed surgery for a prostate problem and had to leave for vacation the next day. Had I been told surgery was so close to her leaving town I would have postponed it.As it turned out I experienced extreme post surgery pain and shall never know if it was because another another doctor had to cover for her, whom may not have had the same sense of care in my case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care and follow-through

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Mee by one of her former patients. It is now my pleasure to pass along the recommendation. In addition to exhibiting extensive knowledge and skill, Dr. Mee is also one of the most polite and compassionate professionals with whom I have interacted in a doctor/patient setting. She efficiently diagnosed my issue, performed corrective surgery, and has expressed genuine interest in my well-being every step of the way. She is an exceptional doctor and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudest Doctor I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with

Posted on February 24th, 2012

I had had a procedure with another doctor in the practice. Mee was on call the night I was experiencing unexpected pain from the procedure. She was not familiar with my case and was asking all sorts of unrelated questions which told me she had no idea what was going on. I asked her if she could call MY doctor and she said "I don't know his schedule and I don't have his number." To which I said, "You don't have the number of a doctor in YOUR practice?" She answered me with "Don't talk to me like that." And I said. "But I'm in agony and you're not helping." AND THE DOCTOR HUNG UP THE PHONE. In all my years of seeing doctors I have never had this happen. For a doctor to hang up on a patient who is in pain is unconscionable. How to people like this become doctors? I wouldn't use this doctor if she had the last aspirin in LA.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors I've ever seen.

Posted on August 7th, 2009

I find Dr. Mee to be very professional and easy to talk to. Also, probably the most caring doctor I have ever seen. My only complaint is that a few years back they started charging way, way more than the "reasonable and customary" with my PPO, of which I have to pay 40% anyway, so now I can only afford to see her about once a year, and have to wait 2+ more years (until I am 65 and eligible for Medicare - if it is still there in 2 years) to have surgery, if needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the best doctor I have ever seen!

Posted on January 16th, 2009

I have had problems with urinary incontinence for years and years. Dr. Mee is the only person who has taken the time to consider this as a real problem that can be treated. Once I had a nurse in a urologist's office tell me "it's better that women have this problem than men; just wear a pad". Dr. Mee is very professional and very, very caring. I have never met a more caring physician - and I work with physicians, so I know a lot more than most people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharron Mee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.