ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharrona Williams Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharrona Williams?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Dr. Williams is an excellent surgeon and doctor. She operated in my foot and has treated my son as well. She is very thorough and spends time with her patients. You may have to wait so take something to do, but she is the best so it will be worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Great Dr.!

I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for several years. I don't trust my knees to anyone else. She is kind and personable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr. Sharona Williams doesn't really care about the patient. She just wants to get the patient in and out, not trying to get to the basis of the problem. I wouldn't recommend Dr. Sharona Williams to ANYONE! Do your research, find another MD! She will ruin your outcome! Office staff is great, wait times long! That's ok if you're getting great care from your MD. NOT the case with Dr. Sharona Williams. DO NOT TRUST YOUR CARE TO DR. SHARONA WILLIAMS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Bunion surgery

Sharonna took time with me to discuss my issues, explained to my husband after the surgery and gave very good instructions for recovery. Currently in the recovery phase and she is extensive in her directions. Very good.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Every now and then you luck up and run into the best. Dr. Williams is simply the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Been a patient of hers for several years and 2 surgeries. Couldn't ask for a more caring and professional doctor. Have had couple of long waits but definitely worth waiting. Was not her fault.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Awesome!!!

Our experience with Dr Williams has been a great one. She has treated my wife, stepson and me. From the original appointment she has been incredible!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharrona Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.

  • Dr. William Greenwood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fayetteville, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Jeremy Statton

    Dr. Jeremy Statton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fayetteville, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Alan Davis

    Dr. Alan Davis

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Fayetteville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    37