Dr. Sharrona Williams MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fayetteville, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is an excellent surgeon and doctor. She operated in my foot and has treated my son as well. She is very thorough and spends time with her patients. You may have to wait so take something to do, but she is the best so it will be worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Great Dr.!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for several years. I don't trust my knees to anyone else. She is kind and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharona Williams doesn't really care about the patient. She just wants to get the patient in and out, not trying to get to the basis of the problem. I wouldn't recommend Dr. Sharona Williams to ANYONE! Do your research, find another MD! She will ruin your outcome! Office staff is great, wait times long! That's ok if you're getting great care from your MD. NOT the case with Dr. Sharona Williams. DO NOT TRUST YOUR CARE TO DR. SHARONA WILLIAMS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Bunion surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sharonna took time with me to discuss my issues, explained to my husband after the surgery and gave very good instructions for recovery. Currently in the recovery phase and she is extensive in her directions. Very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every now and then you luck up and run into the best. Dr. Williams is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient of hers for several years and 2 surgeries. Couldn't ask for a more caring and professional doctor. Have had couple of long waits but definitely worth waiting. Was not her fault.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Awesome!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr Williams has been a great one. She has treated my wife, stepson and me. From the original appointment she has been incredible!

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharrona Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.