Dr. Sharukh Shroff MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Danville, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 57 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shroff has treated me for Rheumatoid Arthritis for over 9 years. He LISTENS to his patients & creates an individual treatment plan combining eastern & western medical practices along with COMMON SENSE. His goal is to help his patients achieve the best quality of life possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shroff is awesome with his patients. He is so wonderful and caring. I do not know what i would do witbout him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Best around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Will see again and again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had a Dr listen to me I mean LISTEN AMAZING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
The best ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason I can use my hands and walk is Dr Shroff Love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Excellence
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shroff is intelligent, knowledgeable, and extremely caring. He seems to have a direct no-nonsense approach to whatever the problem his and goes straight at it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the people and I can tell that my Dr cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an excellent doctor who actually cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Dr Shroff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. Shroff cares for his patients with all his heart. I love the whole staff

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Compassionate doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and caring doctor. I'm grateful to be under his care. All negative reviews are from drug addicts seeing narcotics (Just FYI - that's why they don't want steroids...they want drugs). Highly recommend him to all and family. If you're a drug addict, go somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Dr Shroff
I have been going to Dr Shroff for years. He is one of the most caring doctors and he will set there and listen to you and not just give you something to make you feel better. I never really believed in tattoos but because of him helping me, I got one. My legs hurt so bad and worked with me to get to the solution. Because of his caring I decided to get what most call a *tramp stamp* on my lower back. It's a cross with angel wings. It's dedicated to him for helping the pain in my legs and walking better. Thank you Dr. Shroff for everything you do. I recommend him 100%!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Dr. Shroff, highly effective in pain reduction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharukh D. Shroff is an excellent specialist. He is through and very analytical in his approach to understanding and diagnosing disease and pain. I have experienced significant improvement by following his advise and taking the medications which he has prescribed. I confidently recommend him as a very effective rheumatologist. Results, pain gone, mobility and range of motion greatly increased. Shroff receives my highest marks and recommendation. He is A-1 and a superior physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sharukh Shroff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danville, VA.