ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shashank Dave Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashank Dave?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashank Dave?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

One of the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Nice doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Simply the best

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Good Dr

I went to 7 other doctors, and Dr David Shawshank was on target

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Can't complain

Good bedside manner. Id reccommend him to my friends. He's a good guy. Keeps it real.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Sound

Sound eval. Can't complain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Listens

Although he said he couldn't solve my problem, he was the ONLY doctor that's ever taken time to explain what's going in with my back. He sent me to the correct specialist and now. I'm dong much better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Great

He was recommended by a friend of mine. Initially had my doubts because he was like the 4th person who I had scene about this nagging pain. His resident saw me first- I like that because I have 2 sets of eyes looking at me. He then saw me, gave me the CORRECT diagnosis and treated the problem! I have been pain free since then. Can't say enough good things and continue to sing his praises.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Can't complain

He made me feel at ease with my problem. Listened to me. Told me what was going in in terms I could understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Courteous

Very nice to deal with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Astounding!

Excellent receptionist, great bedside manner, felt taken care of!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Great experience

Nothing but positive things to say. Only Dr that listened.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shashank Dave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Nathan Prahlow

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Kelly Paul

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (23)
    12
  • Dr. Nicholas Jasper

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Indianapolis, IN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    10