Dr. Shashikumar Bellur MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
GREAT DR HE SAVED MY LIFE SEVERAL TIMES!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE DR BELLUR SAVED MY LIFE PLENTY OF TIMES HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bellur is very knowledgable and caring. Staff is excellent! 😁👍🏽
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Very thankful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering with A-fib for 3 years and being told there was nothing that could be done, I have my life back! Thank you Dr Bellur!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bellur has been excellent in every way for both my husband and myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BELLUR IS AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Best experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice to have a Dr who acts human. Everyone is genuinely concerned about my health and well being. I can tell they ask because they care, not because they are required to. On top of all this, the Dr knows his business. If you have a Vascular concern, he is the one to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Especially, this Doctor, he listens to you and he isn't in a Big hurry like most Doctors. You can understand him. My husband and myself, we really like him, like you will too. He knows what he is talking about when it comes to your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
What a Doctor should be.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
8 years a patient, at all times I knew what was going on, options available to me and when it was time replace the valve, he had a team of doctors with my best interests at heart ready to go within a few days. I am now on my 18th day of my recovery, I feel wonderful, cared about. I did not worry I had no reason to Dr Bellur took care of it all. Thank you to you all, and I will see you in a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Glad hes my Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 64 and have been to many Doctors in my lifetime. Dr Bellur has one of the best personalities.He even came to see me in the hospital even though he had nothing to do with why I was there.He knows his job and dose it well.Hes been my Dr. for two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Bellur when another cardiologist told me I was 60% blocked up in my heart and he could not put in a stint. Dr. Bellur did another Heart Cath on me and fond no blockage at all. This was less that 2 weeks after the 1st one. Thank you Dr. Bellur
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. very caring and great results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shashikumar Bellur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Farber

39 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Mobley

39 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arif Abdullah

26 years experience

4.8 of 5