ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shashikumar Bellur Is this you?
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashikumar Bellur?


55 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

GREAT DR HE SAVED MY LIFE SEVERAL TIMES!

LOVE DR BELLUR SAVED MY LIFE PLENTY OF TIMES HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Awesome!

Dr.Bellur is very knowledgable and caring. Staff is excellent! 😁👍🏽

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Very thankful!

After suffering with A-fib for 3 years and being told there was nothing that could be done, I have my life back! Thank you Dr Bellur!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Bellur has been excellent in every way for both my husband and myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

THE BEST!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

DR BELLUR IS AWESOME!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Best experience

Nice to have a Dr who acts human. Everyone is genuinely concerned about my health and well being. I can tell they ask because they care, not because they are required to. On top of all this, the Dr knows his business. If you have a Vascular concern, he is the one to see.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

great service and very good attitude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

Especially, this Doctor, he listens to you and he isn't in a Big hurry like most Doctors. You can understand him. My husband and myself, we really like him, like you will too. He knows what he is talking about when it comes to your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

What a Doctor should be.

8 years a patient, at all times I knew what was going on, options available to me and when it was time replace the valve, he had a team of doctors with my best interests at heart ready to go within a few days. I am now on my 18th day of my recovery, I feel wonderful, cared about. I did not worry I had no reason to Dr Bellur took care of it all. Thank you to you all, and I will see you in a few weeks.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Glad hes my Dr.

I am 64 and have been to many Doctors in my lifetime. Dr Bellur has one of the best personalities.He even came to see me in the hospital even though he had nothing to do with why I was there.He knows his job and dose it well.Hes been my Dr. for two years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Thank you

I went to Dr. Bellur when another cardiologist told me I was 60% blocked up in my heart and he could not put in a stint. Dr. Bellur did another Heart Cath on me and fond no blockage at all. This was less that 2 weeks after the 1st one. Thank you Dr. Bellur

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shashikumar Bellur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Alan Mobley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Steven Farber

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Jose Chavez

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    8