ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shashi Saigal Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashi Saigal?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

It's what all Doctors should be!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

always best

I'm patient in her office for long time.Her diagnose of my sickness is always 100% correct.I full recommended her business

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Never again

I usually have to wait quite a while in the waiting room and then in the examining room. The Dr. is very rushed especially since she became associated with a certain hospital. She told me to my face that my questions were stupid. There is a lot of confusion between the staff and the Dr. Her nurse goes way over her bounds giving out information she is not qualified to give out almost jeopardizing my son's health. She has told me she can never return phone call and then she made me wait while she took a phone call. Her receptionist is very rude and yelled at me to take a taxi when I couldn't schedule at a certain time because I had no transportation.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Wonderful

I've been seeing Dr. Saigal in excess of 20 years now, and she has always been the best. I now live on the other side of the country, but still make trips home when I need a doctor, as I've yet to find anyone that I like and trust as well as her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Excellent doctor

We've seen doctor Saigal on and off for 21 years, depending on whether or not she's in the insurance plan. She is reasonable, thoughful, and caring. Her staff is fantastic!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Saigal since I was five and I am now 30. She has a great bedside manner, and is very thorough, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shashi Saigal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palatine, IL.

  • Dr. Ishvari Panarker

    Family Medicine

    Palatine, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Lauren Katz Pham

    Dr. Lauren Katz Pham

    Family Medicine

    Palatine, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    9
  • Dr. Jo Kim

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Palatine, IL 0.70 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    12