ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shashidhar Kusuma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashidhar Kusuma?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashidhar Kusuma?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

In a nutshell, my eye surgery was botched. Dr. Kusuma overestimated his skill and never owned up to the poor result. Would not recommend to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Not satisfied in Ft. Lauderdale

This doctor may be good in some areas, but he is not proficient in facial procedures. He assured me that he would not be satisfied with the results unless I was satisfied. When the procedure had healed, the result was worse than before surgery. His insistance that the outcome was 'all that I should have expected' was not what I expected. He didn't offer to fix the problem and honestly I would not have trusted him to do another procedure. His staff, while pleasant, is there to promote additional procedures and their feedback is obviously skewed. I am so sorry that I chose Dr. Kusuma. Every time that I look in the mirror I see the botched job. Save our money and stay away.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Excellent! One of a Kind. Caring, innovative and super intelligent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

happy patient

Dr. Kusuma and his team are WONDERFUL and the quality of their work is even better. I felt cared for and we'll taken care of during my visits to the office and the result of my procedure is remarkable. I'm glad I was referred to such a caring and talented surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Definitively the best

Extraordinary Doctor and Amazing Results !!!! Thank you, Dr Kusuma

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

I saw Dr. Kusuma twice before I made my final decision. Dr.Kusuma was very professional, knowledgable. During my consultation he went above & beyond. I dont know why this doctor doesn't have any comments. He's awesome @ what he does. His bedside manners are exceptional. He's very caring. His office staff Maureen, Marie, Lisa Tanya& allie are fabolous too.. I would highly recomend this doctor.. Im in love with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shashidhar Kusuma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Nathan Mayl

    Dr. Nathan Mayl

    Plastic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Paul Tartell

    Dr. Paul Tartell

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0.31 mi

    4.7
    (130)
    33
  • Dr. Gary Torian

    Plastic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41