The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Grady Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Grady?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

The best dr I know

I had all my kids with this dr I would only choose him he cares for his patients and took really good care of me because I was very high risk I highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

His staff is terrible. The girl at the reception desk who does the prior authorization is rude and not on top of thing. I always have problem with her everything time a authorization is needed for procedure. Ten days past and my authorization was not even submitted by her. She lied and said that it was done but another nurse looked in the system saw that it wasn't done.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Grady was awesome. He listened to me, answered all my questions without being condecending or rushed, and always recognized that this was my pregnancy. Even when he really wanted to do a C-section, he gave me a day to think about it and decide on my own terms. Wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2010

Great Doctor!!

Great bedside manners. Gives you all the options and lets you choose for yourself. Not pushy and does not have his own agenda.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Grady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Gabriel, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Yamamoto

    Dr. Thomas Yamamoto

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Gabriel, CA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Cindy Chou

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Gabriel, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    17
  • Dr. Dorothy Hong

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Gabriel, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    11