The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Joshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Joshi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Joshi?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Great man!

Fantastic doctor. Great bed side manners and really cares about his patients. Sad we had to leave the area. One of a kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

I have many doctors in North Idaho. None compare to the expertise and compassion of Dr. Joshi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

My dad saw Dr. Joshi. I cannot say enough great things about him and his PAs Bruce/Laura. He is a busy man but very professional and compassionate. He is a throw back to doctors of the past.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

He CARES!!!!

My first visit with Dr. Joshi was something of an emergency, as I had elevated potassium levels with only one kidney. He examined me thoroughly, put my mind at ease, explained everything in detail at a level appropriate to my level of understanding. The follow-up care since the first visit has been top-notch. The office staff is just as caring and kind as is Dr. Joshi. I am truly grateful for human beings as caring as is this wonderful man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hayden, ID.

  • Dr. Thuy-Trang Ngo

    Internal Medicine

    Hayden, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Sherwin Foster

    Dr. Sherwin Foster

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hayden, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Richard Carson

    Dr. Richard Carson

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Hayden, ID 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38