ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Saint Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Saint?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Horrible practices

He put screen in me years ago and it later became infected and it was a major recovery. Stay away from 7 rivers hospital as well. Nice guy on the surface but unsanitary practices by using mesh and telling a friend of mine to pray for healing. If you want a preacher this Dr is perfect for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr. Saint is second to none in my experience. He is courteous and diligent about explaining one's medical condition, his diagnosis, and the treatment required with absolute clarity. He is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Saint in preparation for surgery. My husband and I were well satisfied with him and I will be having my surgery performed by Dr.Saint.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr Saint is one of the most professional and caring doctors I have ever had. He made me feel important to him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

WHAT THIS DOCTOR ISN'T, MAKES HIM PERFECT

Dr. Saint is not pompous, arrogant, or belligerent like so many other physicians. He's also not a risk taker. Some surgeons operate, then explain later why you encountered complications. This is not how Dr. Saint treats his patients. Dr. Saint is cautious, and studies the problem first. He will also try other options (if there are any) before suggesting surgery, and if he does suggest surgery, then you NEED it. I'm also cautious, and when I left his office, I had nothing but confidence and trust in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Saint is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. As a nurse and one of his patients, I highly recommend him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Very professional and polite. Explains procedures in a way that you can understand. He performed a laproscopic gallbladder removal on me and there is very little scarring. Definitely recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

I am 19, Doctor Saint did to surgerys on me last year, my appendix and gaulbladder, he is a really nice and caring doctor, plus the night i got sent home i was experienceing pain and called his office to speak to the answering service, he does not have one, you get connected directly to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Saint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal River, FL.

  • Dr. John Royalty

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Crystal River, FL 2.42 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Adnan Mohammadbhoy

    General Surgery

    Crystal River, FL 2.52 mi

    4.9
    (8)
  • Dr. Joseph Ross

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Crystal River, FL 2.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33