ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Scott?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Saved my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Dr. Scott is my entire families ENT doctor. He has done surgery on 4 of us, I would not go to another practice for any reason and have only once seen another dr in the 10 years we have been at the practice. He has an amazing bed side manner, really listens and takes time to make sure you understand. He is truly "One of the best doctors in America" and the most kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr -terrible staff

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I had to call numerous times to get someone to answer the phone to make the appointment. I got to listen to the automated message enough that I know it by heart, only to be disconnected. Very frustrating. If I had not heard was a great place to go this was I would of given up long before I got a live person on the line, Dr. Scott seemed like he was in a big hurry during my visit. Although Dr. Scott could of spent more time with me, he seemed like he knew what he was talking about. I won't be returning to this office because it was incredibly hard get someone on the phone. If you go, plan on calling quite a bit, and don't bother leaving a message because no one gets back to you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Dr. Scott followed up with me after surgery which is UNHEARD of. He called me instead of some nurse. I loved it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

Dr. Scott is great. He is very caring, took the time I needed for discussion and questions, he was there for me when I needed him after surgery. My surgery outcome was just as good as he said it would be and his office staff and surgery center are great as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.