ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Traub Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Traub?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Had a very painful leg, the sciatic nerve, plus I was all bent over all the time, could not walk upright without pain. Dr. Traub referred me to excellent therapists. Pain is gone, I can walk upright without pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

He is an expert surgeon and caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Former patient

I wish I had felt the compassion, interest and time. Dr. Traub always appeared rushed with me. NONE of the staff was friendly. I have no doubt that he is an excellent physician, but I have never had a medical provider (everyone) to appear so aloof and indifferent. Personal preferences I suppose, and apparently doctors feel the same about their patients/

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

I wonderful experience with Dr. Traub. I needed surgery on my knee and everything has gone great. I am back to running again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Dr. Traub was kind and patient with me. He answeared all my questions and never seemed in a rush. I am very confident in my doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Awesome at explaining everything in terms I could understand. Took his time, answered all my questions completely even drawing diagrams. Even took the time to show me the MRI scan on his computer when I asked to see it. Very professional, but personal. Made me feel totally confident. Follow up and recovery have been excellent. Great experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 28th, 2011

not sure yet

I am not sure about my diagnosis, the original recommended treatment, PT, caused further injury.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Traub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Stephanie Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lawrenceville, GA

    4.5
    (79)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sami Khan

    Dr. Sami Khan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    16
  • Dr. Fred Koch

    Dr. Fred Koch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Snellville, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (55)
    31