The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Weaver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Weaver?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Weaver?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

THE BEST...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

AWESOME

BEST Dr. ever! took a lot of time to explain and tell me what was wrong. Listened to my questions and answered them where I could understand. Very kind. would highly recommend .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

I found Dr. Weaver at his new location in Kingwood at Kingwood Family practice. He spent time explaining the cause of my elbow pain. After draining the fluid and injecting a steroid my elbow is good as new. Great option to have if you don't need a surgeon for an orthopedic problem. Dr. Weaver also told me he does hyaluronic acid and PRP injections in the office. I will be back for any orthopedic issues!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Great caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

4 out of 5 of our family members have had the unfortunate luck to have had the need to see Dr. Weaver in the past couple years. Dr. Weaver and Angie form a team that is not only professional, but personal as well. We feel that our wellness and rehabilitation is of the up most importance to them. I also want to commend his office & xray staff as well. They are always professional, kind and courteous. Well done team Weaver!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Patients

We have had nothing but the best of care through Dr. Weaver and his staff, Angie is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Great doctor i had my first visit and he seems so caring and spent as much time as needed to find out my symptoms and where they were and a cause havent had a doc seem to care in a very long time they are hard to find most drs come in and out in seconds then you see only the nurses but not here i enjoyed my visit thanks dr weaver

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • George Zgourides

    Family Medicine

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Vaishali Parikh-Casanova

    Family Medicine

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Stephanie Pierce

    Family Medicine

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (38)
    24