inactive

Shauna D Christiansen-Thistle MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.9
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    28%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
No time left for you
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has her own opinion... Will not listen to one thing you have to say.eating no flour is her cure all.overall rating is poor if I could one star for her I would
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Rude and put out by your presence
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was not interested in my health problems and needs. She is cold, rude, disinterested and performed a shotty phyical exam (I am an RN for 20 years). In addition, she listed diagnoses on my bill that I did not have. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone and I have no intention of going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
She should be in another profession
Wait time
30 minutes
I am changing doctors ASAP. She is very condescending at times. Sometimes takes two months to get an appointment with her. She will only discuss three things. So if you need two referrals and have two other medical issues, forget it. Had it with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I agree with prevoius posts. She is not interested in spending any time with patients. In two visits I spent a total of 5 minutes with her. First time was to order tests and second time was to give me the results. Waste of time and money cannot recommend and will not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Don't Bother!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She doesn't have the time nor desire to listen or discuss. There is NO physical assessment done. How can she make any timely accurate diagnosis?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was horrible. Took me 3 weeks to get an appt after advising I have chest pains. She spent about 10 minutes with me - as a new patient, dismissed my symptoms, just wanted to run tests before she made any sort of guess.SHe was horrible!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
not good experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Made appointment for a physical and when I got there they said I had to do meat and great first and reschedule for physical. Just another way to make monye. She is connected with UMC. My explanation was that the appointments makers were in another office. Jeesh????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Will not go back to her. EVER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No