Dr. Shaveanda Queen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Queen she has been seeing my children since birth so i don't have no complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Best Pediatrican
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Queen by a friend and after meeting her for the first time I just fell in love with her. She is very nice, thoughtful, always engaging with the son. Dr. Queen nurse is the best. She has great customer service skills and always letting you know what is going on if there is a long wait. I wish I knew about Dr. Queen years ago for my ten year old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
Dr.Queen is the best doctor ever.i have been taking my child to her since she was a new born and ever time i see her she is always the same she takes time to listen to my concern answers my question,she Never rushes like other Dr's do.and she has the best BED SIDE MANNER!and she great with my child.if you are looking for a Great Pediatric dr .....Dr.Queen is it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
The BEST pediatrician you could ask for!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Queen has been daughter's pediatrician since birth. Ever appointments are always pleasant and I love how Nurse Tan engages herself with both my daughter and me. Our visits are always smooth and informative. When my daughter was born she had to see a lot of doctors, but I believe that having Dr. Queen as her PRIMARY doctor has truly made the difference. I Thank GOD for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Excellent Pediatrician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Queen has been my son's pediatrician since birth and I would never use another pediatrician as long as she is around. She is very thorough, caring and to the point. We love her. My son actually enjoys going to the dr just to see her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We fell in love with Dr. Queen the day she visited our son in the hospital as a newborn. She is very good with kids and our son is extremely comfortable with her. She is very direct and thorough. We have had horrible experiences with the front office staff, but would not leave Dr. Queen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Queen is an excellent doctor. Everytime I leave the ofiice I am happy with her service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Great Doctor!!! Not so great office!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an appointment at this office is an headache!!! The staff isn't very pleasant, w/the exception of Dr. Queen & her nurse. The office staff is very rude and seems short tempered when asked any questions. It seems as if they're more concerned with peronal conversation, rather than the patient care.I must say that all is forgotten when Dr. Queen and her nurse arrives. I'm always impressed with the way the two of them work so well together. Both, takes to time to explain, listen and answer any questions I may have. Dr. Queen relaxes me so much. Almost to the point where I feel like I've known her my entire life! Being a ped nurse myself....I would continue to take my girls to this office b/c of Dr. Queen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaveanda Queen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Doyle

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Emily Milliken Kanaan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Radwan Sabbagh

29 years experience

5.0 of 5