ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaveanda Queen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaveanda Queen?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaveanda Queen?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

I love Dr. Queen she has been seeing my children since birth so i don't have no complaint.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Best Pediatrican

I was recommended to Dr. Queen by a friend and after meeting her for the first time I just fell in love with her. She is very nice, thoughtful, always engaging with the son. Dr. Queen nurse is the best. She has great customer service skills and always letting you know what is going on if there is a long wait. I wish I knew about Dr. Queen years ago for my ten year old.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Best Pediatrician

Dr.Queen is the best doctor ever.i have been taking my child to her since she was a new born and ever time i see her she is always the same she takes time to listen to my concern answers my question,she Never rushes like other Dr's do.and she has the best BED SIDE MANNER!and she great with my child.if you are looking for a Great Pediatric dr .....Dr.Queen is it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

The BEST pediatrician you could ask for!!!

Dr. Queen has been daughter's pediatrician since birth. Ever appointments are always pleasant and I love how Nurse Tan engages herself with both my daughter and me. Our visits are always smooth and informative. When my daughter was born she had to see a lot of doctors, but I believe that having Dr. Queen as her PRIMARY doctor has truly made the difference. I Thank GOD for her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Excellent Pediatrician!

Dr. Queen has been my son's pediatrician since birth and I would never use another pediatrician as long as she is around. She is very thorough, caring and to the point. We love her. My son actually enjoys going to the dr just to see her and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Great Doctor!

We fell in love with Dr. Queen the day she visited our son in the hospital as a newborn. She is very good with kids and our son is extremely comfortable with her. She is very direct and thorough. We have had horrible experiences with the front office staff, but would not leave Dr. Queen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Dr.Queen is an excellent doctor. Everytime I leave the ofiice I am happy with her service.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor!!! Not so great office!

Getting an appointment at this office is an headache!!! The staff isn't very pleasant, w/the exception of Dr. Queen & her nurse. The office staff is very rude and seems short tempered when asked any questions. It seems as if they're more concerned with peronal conversation, rather than the patient care.I must say that all is forgotten when Dr. Queen and her nurse arrives. I'm always impressed with the way the two of them work so well together. Both, takes to time to explain, listen and answer any questions I may have. Dr. Queen relaxes me so much. Almost to the point where I feel like I've known her my entire life! Being a ped nurse myself....I would continue to take my girls to this office b/c of Dr. Queen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaveanda Queen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • Dr. Jay Erdman

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.80 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Jessica Doyle

    Pediatrics

    Decatur, GA 1.61 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Emily Milliken Kanaan

    Pediatrics

    Decatur, GA 1.61 mi

    13