Dr. Shawn Bonner DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Zanesville, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 41.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved Dr Bonner....probably won't find a better one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I doctored with Dr. Bonner for 14 years never had a problem with him, he is the kindest most caring doctor i have ever known. He spent time with his patients and answered any questions or concerns a patient had, i miss he dearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
scary
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and arrogant when i met him. i tried to give him the benefit of the doubt, but when i learned of his criminal assault case in muskinghum county, i was somehow not surprised. how this person can be a doctor is beyond me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Worth the wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes things are worth the wait. I was with Dr. Bonner for several years while he was in Zanesville. He does not rush his patient visits, so as a consequence, there was often a wait. I say take a book and be glad such a doctor still cares - most are in such a hurry, they rarely even remember who you are. Dr. Bonner is the exception.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Bonner and I also liked his staff looking forward in becoming his patient again feel comfortable knowing he already knows my medical history .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Very Happy with Dr. Bonner
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It broke my heart when Dr. Muntean died and also left me without a caring doctor. The first time I met Dr. Bonner I knew Dr. Muntean would totally approve. He is knowledgable, friendly and caring and did not rush me or make me feel stupid. I would recommend Dr. Bonner for anyone who is searching for a family Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
OWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE THIS DOCTOR...HE IS THE ONLY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE ANY FAITH IN.

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shawn Bonner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zanesville, OH.