ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shawn Bonner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Bonner?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Loved Dr Bonner....probably won't find a better one

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

I doctored with Dr. Bonner for 14 years never had a problem with him, he is the kindest most caring doctor i have ever known. He spent time with his patients and answered any questions or concerns a patient had, i miss he dearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

scary

Posted on January 20th, 2014

He was rude and arrogant when i met him. i tried to give him the benefit of the doubt, but when i learned of his criminal assault case in muskinghum county, i was somehow not surprised. how this person can be a doctor is beyond me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Sometimes things are worth the wait. I was with Dr. Bonner for several years while he was in Zanesville. He does not rush his patient visits, so as a consequence, there was often a wait. I say take a book and be glad such a doctor still cares - most are in such a hurry, they rarely even remember who you are. Dr. Bonner is the exception.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 18th, 2013

I really like Dr. Bonner and I also liked his staff looking forward in becoming his patient again feel comfortable knowing he already knows my medical history .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy with Dr. Bonner

Posted on November 15th, 2012

It broke my heart when Dr. Muntean died and also left me without a caring doctor. The first time I met Dr. Bonner I knew Dr. Muntean would totally approve. He is knowledgable, friendly and caring and did not rush me or make me feel stupid. I would recommend Dr. Bonner for anyone who is searching for a family Physician

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on April 6th, 2012

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR...HE IS THE ONLY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE ANY FAITH IN.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shawn Bonner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zanesville, OH.