advertisement
Browse Health
Anesthesiologist, Pain Medicine
14 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

23

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Excellent Physician show details Excellent Physician
by Bo on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Cable is, one of the two, kindest, most professional and knowledgeable physicians in metro Atlanta I have come into contact with in my 65 long years on earth.

  •  
Happy with my care show details Happy with my care
Sep 20th, 2015

I am thankful for the great care Dr Cable and his staff provided me.

  •  
Very good doctor show details Very good doctor
Sep 11th, 2015

He takes his time to explain things to me. I am very happy with the care I have gotten.

  •  
The Very Best Dr show details The Very Best Dr
by Benita R. Robinson on Mar 20th, 2015

Dr. Shawn C Cable MD is the best Dr I've dealt with at this office he took the time to go over all of my symptoms and explain in detail why and how we would treat my medical problems.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 3rd, 2015

Best pain doctor finally someone who finally care..

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Avoid this doctor show details Avoid this doctor
by Sue on Nov 4th, 2014

Rude and uncaring is the best way to describe Dr. Cable. He has a terrible bedside manner. I have left him and gone to a much better group of doctors.

  •  
The best doctor I have ever had show details The best doctor I have ever had
Jul 3rd, 2011

I would recommend him to ANYONE who is suffering from chronic pain. I even got my mother to go and see him! He is amazing.

Sep 1st, 2009

Dr Cable is a very thorough dr and spends alot of time with his exams and explaining everything. He is also very caring and knowledgeable in what he offers his patients. His office is a very pleasant environment and staff very friendly and helpful.

  •  
Highly recommended! show details Highly recommended!
Aug 27th, 2009

Dr.Cable was able to help me with my back pain that my neurologist couldn't. He has a very good bedside manner, puts you at ease instantly, and spends plenty of time with you. The rest of the staff is super friendly too. I would never even consider going to anyone else for my back!

by Carlotta Peart on Jan 27th, 2009

Very polite, patient and caring. Very professional.He was absolutely great!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse