ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shawn Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Morgan?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

A real winner.

Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner, caring, kind, knows his business and gives his time. More than a good doctor, agood person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Great experience. He is calmingeneral and knowledgeable at the same time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

What a Wonderful Surprise!

When Dr. Morgan walked into the exam room,there I sat, scantily clad for the exam andfeeling very vulnerable. He introduced himself very candidly, and did his best tomake me feel comfortable. This guy truly personifies the best of what the distinction of Doctor means. He is concerned, he is real, and a true professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

I have had several experiences with Dr. Morgan and his office and could not have been more pleased. He is professional, an excellent surgeon and takes time with his patients. He is not the "God Like" typical surgeon found in most office, but is very approachable and easy to talke to. I couldn't be happier with either he or his wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Highly recomended MD

I am very pleased with the way I was treated, by him and staff, not only is he a great M.D. But he also a great human being, he treated me with respect and always answered any doubts I had. He is my Hero!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2010

Good surgeon

I recommend Dr. Morgan. I have had him for 2 surgeries and was very pleased. His staff was good in the office, didn't seem quite a friendly on phone, but overall their care was good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

A very good experience.

I went with my Mother to see Dr. Morgan, and all I can say is "WOW!". What an awesome person he is. His caring for his patients and their families is remarkable. It's good news that we do not have to see him again, but then again it's sad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shawn Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon City, OR.

  • Dr. Robert Azar

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Oregon City, OR 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Nabiel Azar

    General Surgery

    Oregon City, OR 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Thomas Brown II

    General Surgery

    Oregon City, OR 0.08 mi

    29