The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shawn Panzer Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Panzer?


45 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Awesome Staff and Dr. Panzer was wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

I liked my experience. I have no complaints. I will visit this doctor again got another issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

I would not recommend this Dr. His staff is rude and disrespectful. Dr. Panzer called my other Dr. A quack. Had a horrible experience. KEEP LOOKING!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Best doctor you can find

Dr Panzer is the doctor for you . The staff is very friendly and will work hard to make every thing right. The Doctor will spend time with you and answer all your questions. He is very friendly, will diagnosis and treat your problem quickly and accurately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

deena

no problems

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

liked my visit no probs

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

great

no problems would recommend

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

greattttt

no complaints. made me feel a lot better

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Awesome Doctor, Highly Recommended

I was treated with respect and dignity. I was listened to and Dr. Panzer answered my questions and spoke to both my wife and I. After my colonoscopy h ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

dingo

Had a great experience. Gave me his CV resume

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Absolutely The Best Around

These guys get "Five Stars" easy.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

tippy

I don't know what the problem is, but they shouldn't write bad reviews on a doctor without resolving issues of peole answering phone. Maybe ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shawn Panzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Awilda Luciano

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Nuha Said

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Madhavi Gaddam

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    15