ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shawn Zeltwanger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Zeltwanger?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Zeltwanger?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Recommend this doc

Was very through. He was very nice & informative. This was only my 1st appt but I'm so glad he didn't want to change everything my old doc ws already doing. He did make one change but he discussed it with me first. His staff was ALL very kind & informative. I'd highly recommend him even though I hate heartland health system/mosaic & I'm not easily impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Terrible

I have never in my life been treated so poorly, I was not helped and at the time no insurance so I wasted my money to not get treated. I was arrogant and rude and very inconsiderate of any pain you were feeling. What is the point if he doesn't do anything to help you. I was completely disgusted with his manner and his attitude and I would never go back to that clinic or recommend that clinic to anyone!!!!!! He didn't even spend more then 7 or 8 mins I was asking him questions as he was walking out the door.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

WORST INCONDSIDERATE DOCTOR EVER

WORST DR EVER, DIDN'T WANT TO TREAT ME AND KICKED ME OUT ONE WEEK BEFORE TAKING TESTS AND DIAGNOSING WHAT PROBLEM I COULD HAVE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

excellent provider. very kind and caring toward me. compassionate. would return.helped me alot with lower back pain. very knowledgable and excellent educator.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

This Dr is way over rated. He is very arrogant and slightly unprofessional as is some of his office staff. He left me in pain after prescribing a pain mrd thst made me very sick and refused an other medication for my pain. I HA\\

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Accused patient of using illegal drugs; lied about patients urine test results; made patient prove medications being reported.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shawn Zeltwanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.

  • Dr. Charles Dobbs

    Dr. Charles Dobbs

    Anesthesiology

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Nancy Bruda

    Dr. Nancy Bruda

    Anesthesiology

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Alejandro Blachar

    Dr. Alejandro Blachar

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint Joseph, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    18