Dr. Shaye Moskowitz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moskowitz refused to return some of the unduplicatable medical information that I loaned him with the understanding that he would return all materials to me. He further denied having been given the materials that he would not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's Thanksgiving and I'm grateful to have met Dr. Moskowitz. He performed surgeries on a Brain Aneurysm that was surely to take my life soon. He is my Hero! 💚
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He made me feel safe and secure. The doctor explained what needs to be done and he made sure I understood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 19 years old and was diagnoised with a brain anursym in 2011. My mom was so worried on what was going to happen or what could have happened. We are from the flint, Michigan area and all nuerologist i have seen around here mad me feel as if i was just number, There was alot of life style changes i had to work on and seeing doctor Moskowitz as deffiantly made it an experence that i have been able to deal with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
AVM Surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great!!! If I had to go though that all over again, there is no way I would go to anyone else but him. I put my life in his hand. Im still here. Even thought he would have rather did Gamma Knife on me and not the surgery. I wanted the surgery. He did it. Still have Major Headaches but the AVM is not there. I would rather have daily headaches and know I will live.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Moya Moya
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MoskowitzIs an extremely competent and excellent surgeon. Really liked his bedside mannerHighly Recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
I had AVM
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great. his nurse is not,but i trusted him with my life and im still here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Dr Moskowitz
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its understandable that you might have to wait to see a doctor like DR Moskowitz. He is caring, compassionate and most importantly highly knowledgeable in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shaye Moskowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. John Mcvicker

34 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Mckisic

9 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Thompson

21 years experience

4.0 of 5