advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

45

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Write a Review
Feb 14th, 2016

Dr. Moskowitz refused to return some of the unduplicatable medical information that I loaned him with the understanding that he would return all materials to me. He further denied having been given the materials that he would not return.

by Mrs.Christina Rainwater/ Simmons on Nov 26th, 2015

It's Thanksgiving and I'm grateful to have met Dr. Moskowitz. He performed surgeries on a Brain Aneurysm that was surely to take my life soon. He is my Hero! 💚

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Debbie Smith on Nov 10th, 2015

He made me feel safe and secure. The doctor explained what needs to be done and he made sure I understood.

by his lover on Jun 23rd, 2015

horrible

  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Autumn C on Jun 11th, 2013

I am 19 years old and was diagnoised with a brain anursym in 2011. My mom was so worried on what was going to happen or what could have happened. We are from the flint, Michigan area and all nuerologist i have seen around here mad me feel as if i was just number, There was alot of life style changes i had to work on and seeing doctor Moskowitz as deffiantly made it an experence that i have been able to deal with

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
AVM Surgery show details AVM Surgery
Sep 14th, 2012

Great!!! If I had to go though that all over again, there is no way I would go to anyone else but him. I put my life in his hand. Im still here. Even thought he would have rather did Gamma Knife on me and not the surgery. I wanted the surgery. He did it. Still have Major Headaches but the AVM is not there. I would rather have daily headaches and know I will live.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Moya Moya show details Moya Moya
Jan 3rd, 2012

Dr. MoskowitzIs an extremely competent and excellent surgeon. Really liked his bedside mannerHighly Recommend this Dr.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
I had AVM show details I had AVM
Nov 10th, 2010

He is great. his nurse is not,but i trusted him with my life and im still here

  •  
Dr Moskowitz show details Dr Moskowitz
Sep 22nd, 2010

Its understandable that you might have to wait to see a doctor like DR Moskowitz. He is caring, compassionate and most importantly highly knowledgeable in his field.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse