Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love this dr, and staff! They did everything they said they would do and was very kind and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Plosker was amazingly thorough and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gentle manner knowledgeable physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Not satisfied
I have been his patient for more than two years he couldn't diagnosed the couse of my infertility! After spending tones of money there I walked away with no baby, but they still sending me bills!! I wouldn't recomomnd this doctor to anybody there are a lot of doctore out there doing the same thing for alot cheaper!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things about Dr Plosker and the whole staff at TGH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Plosker is the best IVF doctor in Tampa! He has a great bedside manner and his nurses are the best! Thank you for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Great luck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a beautiful baby girl thanks to Dr. Plosker. Went through the process very fast, but we stayed on top of all the requirements. He was great and straight forward about what we needed to do at our advanced age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Not a good doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I went to see Dr. Plosker, and during our sessions, Plosker always kept us waiting, couldn't remember our names, gave us the wrong dosage (having to do two rounds of drugs), the nurse told us at one point to ask her the questions because he wouldn't have time to address our concerns, and the kicker, he ended up going to a seminar the day he was supposed to do the insemination. I never went back (it didn't take), and I got pregnant a year later on my own, thanks to God. Don't depend on doctors, they aren't the end all. I think he caused more stress than the infertility itself. Besides him, the office was always full of pregnant women (they offer gynecology services as well), and I was always being pestered to take part in some study--nothing seemed confidential, especially when charts were laying all about and I could read what the lady in the opposite room was having done. I know there's a limited number of doctors in the area that treat infertility but believe me, this one is not the one to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Accurate diagnosis. Glad to have such a great doctor in Tampa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great doctor. Plosker tends to be late on many appt with him. He is good at what he does, so his tardiness can be excusable. He is super caring and if he has a spare moment, he would contact you directly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shayne Plosker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Lynch

26 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Valerie Whiteman

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charles Lockwood

35 years experience

5.0 of 5