The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaz Siddiqi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaz Siddiqi?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Outstanding physician

Detailed, thoughtful, respectful, emphatic. So far, I find the best physician caring for my family and children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Excellent Treatment

Dr. Siddiqi is a fantastic doctor. i had been suffering from allergies for so long and other treatments I had tried before seeing Dr. Siddiqi were not helpful. But after being treated by Dr. Siddiqi I feel so much better and happier. I am very satisfied with the treatment and care I received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Great Experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Highly Recommend for kids

Went there with my two children – one for asthma and other for ezcema. The front desk was genuine and kind. Met Dr. Siddiqi for the first time, found him to have good communication skills, saw him interact with each one of my children with confidence, asking each one about school, sport, other interests, future goals and careers. Then he recommended a course of action for each of them. He even provided some easy natural remedies for my child’s eczema which I can use in addition to traditional medicine. Dr. Siddiqi answered all my questions – some general questions as well that pertained to their other medical issues. Very kid-friendly staff and doctor !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Highly Recommend Dr. Siddiqi

I'd very highly recommend Dr. Siddiqi of Allergy Partners at Rockville. He is an incredibly thorough doc, and will provide you with a very detailed description of your condition in a way that you can understand, and will take the time to answer all of your questions. The staff's professionalism and kindness make the office visit very pleasant. My favorite thing about Dr. Siddiqi is his down-to-earth professionalism--that he does not use fear-based techniques to have unnecessary tests run. Dr. Siddiqi approached my concerns with an educated and scientific mindset. He is understanding, comforting, and extremely knowledgeable. I really appreciated his and his staff's patience and kindness. I highly recommend his office to anyone with allergy concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr. Siddiqi is a great doctor who is very personable. I always feel welcomed by his staff and his procedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Saw Dr. Siddiqi for headcold/sinus issue. He is great, very easy to talk with, understands my history and remembers details from my prior visits and treats my cases aggressively so they don't become larger issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Dr Siddiqi Excellent Immunologist/Allergist

Very personable and friendly. Extremely knowledgable, thorough history taking, explains everything and follows up. Would highly recommend to anyone with children as well as adults.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Patient's Review

I was referred to Dr. Siddiqi by a fellow church member because I was having some chronic problems, after having been treated by him for two or three years I am very pleased with his care and treatment. He has a gentle and caring personality and that is why I have continued to see him as my allergist. I so appreciate how he has helped me to get through some of my times of illness. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Verification of penicillin allergy

I visiting Dr. Shaz Siddiqi for a verification of an old penicillin allergy. I found the Dr. very knowledgeable and thorough. The testing and evaluation took 2 visits. Dr. Siddiqi took the time to explain every aspect of the testing procedure and the testing results. The staff was very friendly. It was a pleasure getting to know Dr. Siddiqi and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Stay Away from This Practice

Avoid this practice. Rude, uncaring staff. Repeated appointment screw-ups. Stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

DONT GO HERE

It is not even McDonalds… I went to new office in Maryland. Staff is terrible. The Dr doesn't really care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaz Siddiqi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

  • Dr. Jiun Yoon

    Dr. Jiun Yoon

    Allergy and Immunology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Gulbu Uzel

    Allergy and Immunology

    Leesburg, VA 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Jamal Rana

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ashburn, VA 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31