Dr. Shazia Saif MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Morganville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 68 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
was good
Wait time
5 minutes
she was very informative!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Very pleasant experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. was very professional and knew how to explain what I was going through. Knowledgeable, and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Attentive.
Pleasant bedside manner,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Very good
Wait time
5 minutes
Came in for a rash, the doctor accessed the areas of concern, gave me diagnosis and sent a script to my parm. Scheduled follow up for two weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
thorough attentive compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
always positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Very thorough and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
sweet and simple
Wait time
5 minutes
dr saif was able to diagnose the problem by the description of my problems as well as taking a quick look. i am very pleased with how quick she was as well as how well she listened to me as i explained my personal issues with my dry scalp and hair loss. i look forward to my follow up visit in 3 weeks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
experience was good
very detailed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Great Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been suffering from acne for a very long time, and have seen many dermatologists. Dr. Saif is one of the best that I have met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
A very good visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Great Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
I've been suffering from acne for a very long time, and have seen many dermatologists. Dr. Saif is one of the best that I have met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
I was treated very well
Wait time
5 minutes
Will continue to come and staff was very pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shazia Saif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.