ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Shazia Saif Is this you?

Filter Reviews

79 Ratings • 68 Comments

4.6
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Shazia Saif?

Showing 12 of 79 Ratings

was good

Posted on June 10th, 2017

she was very informative!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant experience

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Dr. was very professional and knew how to explain what I was going through. Knowledgeable, and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive.

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Pleasant bedside manner,

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Came in for a rash, the doctor accessed the areas of concern, gave me diagnosis and sent a script to my parm. Scheduled follow up for two weeks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thorough attentive compassionate

Posted on June 1st, 2017

always positive

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Very thorough and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sweet and simple

Posted on May 19th, 2017

dr saif was able to diagnose the problem by the description of my problems as well as taking a quick look. i am very pleased with how quick she was as well as how well she listened to me as i explained my personal issues with my dry scalp and hair loss. i look forward to my follow up visit in 3 weeks

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

experience was good

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I've been suffering from acne for a very long time, and have seen many dermatologists. Dr. Saif is one of the best that I have met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good visit

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I've been suffering from acne for a very long time, and have seen many dermatologists. Dr. Saif is one of the best that I have met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was treated very well

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Will continue to come and staff was very pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Shazia Saif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.