Dr. Shazia Saif MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her office used to be just 2 minutes from our house; now her office is several towns away and we have no problem traveling to see her. Please see our ratings for our evaluation; five stars across the board. We have had other dermatologists before, but she is tops in our opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saif is the one Dr. I visited that was able to clear up my skin condition. For that I give her good marks! Staff is very nice too. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with Dr. Saif and friendly staff. Dr. Saif was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I never felt rushed or spoken down to. Dr. Saif will be my new dermatologist. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2013
Very Professional with Sharp Vision
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saif instills confidence with her professional manner and sharp eyes. While the waiting room (in Holmdel) suggests a mass production operation, once you are in the examination/treatment room, the personal attention is obvious and the focus is clearly on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Find another group
Accredited Dermatology is like a fast food drive thru. I would never recommend them to anyone. This comment is not specifically about this physician, but about the practice in general.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was 14yrs old when she had diagnosed a Melanoma on her right leg.We are very thankful to her and our entire family sees her for Mole check.I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Saif for the first time recently for a routine annual skin/body exam. She was very professional and competent and listened well. My experience was very positive overall - in and out in less than 45 minutes - not bad for an initial check-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
OK but office is an assembly line
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. Saif to be capable enough except that she forgot my name during one appointment. Accredited Dermatology is an assembly-line business with a huge, noisy waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the first time my acne has gone.Thanks to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FRIENDLY DOCTOR,HAS TAKEN GOD ACRE OF ME FROM THE LAST ONE YEAR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shazia Saif, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Smitha Manoj

21 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tong Hao

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shoba Ravichandran

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor