ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Shazia Saif Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Shazia Saif?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 68 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Showing 79 Ratings with 68 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

was good

she was very informative!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Very pleasant experience

Dr. was very professional and knew how to explain what I was going through. Knowledgeable, and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Attentive.

Pleasant bedside manner,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Very good

Came in for a rash, the doctor accessed the areas of concern, gave me diagnosis and sent a script to my parm. Scheduled follow up for two weeks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

thorough attentive compassionate

always positive

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great Doc

Very thorough and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

sweet and simple

dr saif was able to diagnose the problem by the description of my problems as well as taking a quick look. i am very pleased with how quick she was as well as how well she listened to me as i explained my personal issues with my dry scalp and hair loss. i look forward to my follow up visit in 3 weeks

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

experience was good

very detailed

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great Experience!

I've been suffering from acne for a very long time, and have seen many dermatologists. Dr. Saif is one of the best that I have met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

A very good visit

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great Experience!

I've been suffering from acne for a very long time, and have seen many dermatologists. Dr. Saif is one of the best that I have met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

I was treated very well

Will continue to come and staff was very pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Shazia Saif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.

  • Rami Geffner

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Middlesex, NJ 0 mi

    2.4
    (53)
    38
  • Dr. Zahira Shamsi

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Middlesex, NJ 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Mahmood Shamsi

    Internal Medicine

    Middlesex, NJ 0.34 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    36