inactive

Shazia M Siddiqui MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 3 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    13%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    53%
  • Wait Time 45 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
EASY TO GET IN TO HER CAUSE SHE DON'T HAVE NO BUSINESS CAUSE SHE IS RUDE . THE ONES SHE DOES SEE . WON'T TAKE RECORDS FROM YOU IF THEY ARE DONE SOME WHERE ELS SHE NEEDS TO GO BACK TO WHERE SHE CAME FROM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
I thought she just didn't like me, nice to c I'm not alone
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She seemed like she didn't even look over any of my disabilities and there are too many too list, I also was smart enough to kick out and get a restrainingredients order from abusI've now exhusband, hello did u not see PTSD along w bulging discs fibermialga myositis nurophthphy cluster migraines ect, and 15 pills a month really? OK that helps my RA for almost 4 days, get ur nose out of the air what the movie the Grinch even he grew a heart as I pray u have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
dr saddiqui
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a joke don't waste your time!! I wanted to snap her high heels off and poke her eye out! She does NOT CARE AT ALL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Finally relief
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Siddiqui. She did not throw pills at me. She doesn't do repeat testing or unnecessary tests. She is compassionate and listens. She answers all your questions and makes sure you are comfortable with the medical procedures that are your choice. Her office is behind if she has a surgery to do or late patients. She has helped a great deal with my pain! Finally relief and diagnosis after 13 years of suffering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman is cold hearted and seems to enjoy inflicting pain, not ending it. That is what she did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brusque; superficial exam, relies on x-rays, MRI, CT scans, lab work and other physician reports. Had to give a urine specimen but no explanation was given that a drug screening would be done. My insurance co. was billed for $800.00!!!! for this test!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Does Not Return Calls to Patients or Physicians
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Siddiqui quickly, but now I know why. Because she is overloaded with patients and does not allow sufficient time for follow up.My back started acting up 15 days ago now. I have been following her advice during that time frame (rest, ice/heat, light stretching, meds as directed). And as directed, I started calling her office at the one week mark when my pain had not improved. She said she would recommend something more if pain was unmanageable longer than that.I have been calling for 9 days and have received 2 calls back. Both time it has been from secretaries who have asked for the same information I left on their voice mail (several times, mind you). Things like name, birthdate, current medications, etc.This is not acceptable care. My PCP has tried calling twice and hasn't received a call back either. If you are looking for a doctor who will be responsive, this is not the right doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manners, will not talk with you, will not put imperfections on medical report, 1-2 hour wait, will severly injure you
Was this review helpful? Yes No