ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shea Joyner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shea Joyner?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shea Joyner?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Everyone was very courteous

Everyone was very courteous and took great care of me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Once again

once again this dentist and his staff does not need to change a thing, in fact other dentist and for that matter, business in general could learn a few things from this practice. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

I felt that my discussion

I felt that my discussion with my doctor was excellent, and the nurse welcoming, especially as she asked me about my infertility issues. Overall I had a very good experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Dr. Joyner is amazing. I have never had a physician be so comforting, treat me respectfully and communicate in such a comfortable, friendly manner. The medical community is starving for physicians like Dr. Joyner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

Very Good Doctor

Dr Joyner is a very good doctor. Treatment and bedside manner is very well. She really cares about her patients. Knowledgeable and intelligent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Dr. Joyner is very, very good!

I have gone to Dr. Joyner for about 5 years or so and she truly is a great doctor. I have had numerous questions and problems pop up and she has been able to diagnose and treat severe dysplasia leading to cervical cancer with the LEEP procedure in her office in a short outpatient procedure for me, resulting in good PAP results ever since. Additionally, she has given a variety of different birth control options each and every time I go in making me feel very comfortable with my choice of contraceptive every time. I have had a history of gynecological problems and Dr. Joyner has truly been one of the very best at solving them and treating me as a patient and as a person. I recommend her to friends all the time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shea Joyner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Andrew Shimer

    Dr. Andrew Shimer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Tricia Shimer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Sara Robert

    Dr. Sara Robert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    McKinney, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    16