Dr. Sheeba Mesghali Morales MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Venice, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.3)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
MD
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mesghali is Very loud, confrontational and quick to diagnose without listening or research on a patient. If a patient has any medical issues try to go someone that listens and does a thorough examination as she a huge pill prescriber. She will not listen if you have questions in fact if you confront her about an issue beware she is very very defensive and then dismisses you. Unfortunately too many people have known her to be very unprofessional. High turn around in staff due to this MD. Unfortunately I have recommended people to the MD and they too have been very unhappy for numerous reasons, no follow-up, well advised for Diagnostic testing yet no follow-up calls no test ever gets ordered, numerous messages will be left therefore rarely do you get a call back from the office. Very rude MD's and very rude staff. Forewarning seek better professional help please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Smartest Dr. I've ever met....and I've met quite a few
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Rushes through appts and does not listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Excellent, compassionate, cooperative
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Mesghali is a thorough and compassionate doctor who gets to know her patients and listens to get as much information as she can to help give excellent care. I have been a patient for 8 years and have always had a wonderful experience, as well as being advised in a manner that makes me feel that we are partners in my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
need blood work result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional doctor and staff. Gets mad if you question her diagnostic abilities. Has been shown to be wrong on two different occasions to be incorrect with her diagnosis. Not a doctor you want to have anything to do with. You've been warned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Excellent, caring internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesghali is a very intelligent, caring physician. She even has an email system where one can contact her and she answers you on the same day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very relaxed, friendly and forthcoming. Smart, savy doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Top-notch MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're concerned about not being able to understand doctors from foreign countries, don't worry. Dr. Mesghali is from Ohio and probably speaks English better than you.

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Wonderful Dr. for both myself and my children!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mesghali is a young, energetic & enthusiastic physician. I have ALWAYS been so pleased with her bedside manner as well as her office personnel that I switched both my children over to be her patient. An overall wonderful Dr. to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheeba Mesghali Morales, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.