ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheel Sharma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheel Sharma?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheel Sharma?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Did not visit do not understand how togetpast your persistent window to seeratings

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wonderful.

Dr. Sharma saw my son both in the office and then performed surgery. My son has had many surgeries and was nervous and tired of it all. Dr. Sharma was wonderful, kind and actually listened to my son. I cannot thank him enough for his professional skill and personal kindness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

MY FAVORITE DOCTOR

MY FAVORITE DR. IS SHEEL SHARMA. HE IS GENTLE AND PATIENT WONDERFUL BEDSIDE MANNER. I HAVE BEEN TO HIS OFFICE MANY TIMES HE DOES NOT RUSH YOU OUT ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. I ALWAYS RECOMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND COWORKERS. HE IS THE BEST.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

Fantastic Doctor and Experience

Dr. Sharma is an outstanding doctor. He is attentive, responsive, and has great bedside manners. He performed fantastic gynecomastia surgery on me several years ago. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

I would not recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner is horrible and business acumen is unbelievably pathetic. He has no sympathy for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Nickita Rokad

I would strongly recommend Dr. Sharma. I was in a major car accident which resulted in a great injury on my finger. With the help of Dr. Sharma's great expertise in surgery, my finger now looks, feels, and acts just like normal. I never even expected to have such amazing results. I have him to thank for all this. An added bonus is that he and his staff are extremely friendly and always caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheel Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Meredith Vandegrift

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Derek Reformat

    Plastic Surgery, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Horatiu Muresan

    Plastic Surgery, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7