Dr. Sheel Sharma MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Did not visit do not understand how togetpast your persistent window to seeratings
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wonderful.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma saw my son both in the office and then performed surgery. My son has had many surgeries and was nervous and tired of it all. Dr. Sharma was wonderful, kind and actually listened to my son. I cannot thank him enough for his professional skill and personal kindness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
MY FAVORITE DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY FAVORITE DR. IS SHEEL SHARMA. HE IS GENTLE AND PATIENT WONDERFUL BEDSIDE MANNER. I HAVE BEEN TO HIS OFFICE MANY TIMES HE DOES NOT RUSH YOU OUT ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. I ALWAYS RECOMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND COWORKERS. HE IS THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Fantastic Doctor and Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma is an outstanding doctor. He is attentive, responsive, and has great bedside manners. He performed fantastic gynecomastia surgery on me several years ago. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner is horrible and business acumen is unbelievably pathetic. He has no sympathy for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Nickita Rokad
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would strongly recommend Dr. Sharma. I was in a major car accident which resulted in a great injury on my finger. With the help of Dr. Sharma's great expertise in surgery, my finger now looks, feels, and acts just like normal. I never even expected to have such amazing results. I have him to thank for all this. An added bonus is that he and his staff are extremely friendly and always caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheel Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.