ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheela Prahalad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheela Prahalad?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheela Prahalad?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Wonderful!!

I have been her patient for many, many years and she has NEVER failed to help me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Great Gerontologist

I would recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate and understanding physician. Good listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Very compassionate and caring

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

She listens! She is open to discuss questions or ideas. Makes patient feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Just a happy pt.

I love Dr. Prahalad. She is able to treat me for all my serious health problems and if there has ever been one, and there was only once. If there's something out of her relm of practice, which is slim and rare, she is quick to refer you to another fabulous doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Simply the best.

There is not enough space to tell you how much Dr. Prahalad has meant to me and to my mother while she was our practicioner. You would be giving yourself the biggest gift in choosing her to assist you in your prevention and in your healing. She has been leading the way in the mind body connection before Deepak C. made it a cultural accepted phylosophy. Dr. Prahalad spends time with each patient whether it is the first in her day or the last of her rounds, holidays, difficult prognosis for families. I just cannot say enough. I just found a Dr. In MA after four years . No other people could compare. Advice...be patient and take comfort that she will spend just as much time with you. She is an amazing woman. You will be lucky.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheela Prahalad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarks Summit, PA.

  • Dr. Haitham Abughnia

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Clarks Summit, PA 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (22)
  • Dr. Samir Pancholy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Clarks Summit, PA 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Gordon

    Internal Medicine

    Clarks Summit, PA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25