The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheetal Varde Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 29
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheetal Varde?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Easy to speak with

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

No questions asked for my exx with his meds, wrote him ecactly what he felt he needed... I might try her out loll

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Dr. Varde is a very kind, thoughtful and undertstanding doctor. My wife who has a stroke condition was very pleased with her first visit. Overall experience was excellent. Dr. Varde was able to answer all of my wife's questions. A Medicare physical was the reason for the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellant doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr Varde is one of the best doctors I have ever seen, listens to you and you never get the feeling like you are being rushed..very caring doctor and the staff is friendly also

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor!

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Dr. Varde is very caring and compassionate. She always takes her time with you and you never feel rushed. She discusses your treatment and makes sure you understand. She doesn't leave the room until all your questions are answered. The office staff is difficult to deal with. I overlook the office staff because Dr. Varde is worth going to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2009

Very caring doctor. Knows her stuff. Most pleasant office atmosphere.Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheetal Varde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.