ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheetal Varde Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheetal Varde?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheetal Varde?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy to speak with

No questions asked for my exx with his meds, wrote him ecactly what he felt he needed... I might try her out loll

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr. Varde is a very kind, thoughtful and undertstanding doctor. My wife who has a stroke condition was very pleased with her first visit. Overall experience was excellent. Dr. Varde was able to answer all of my wife's questions. A Medicare physical was the reason for the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

excellant doctor

Dr Varde is one of the best doctors I have ever seen, listens to you and you never get the feeling like you are being rushed..very caring doctor and the staff is friendly also

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

Exceptional doctor!

Dr. Varde is very caring and compassionate. She always takes her time with you and you never feel rushed. She discusses your treatment and makes sure you understand. She doesn't leave the room until all your questions are answered. The office staff is difficult to deal with. I overlook the office staff because Dr. Varde is worth going to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Very caring doctor. Knows her stuff. Most pleasant office atmosphere.Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheetal Varde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.

  • Dr. James Martin

    Dr. James Martin

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI

    4.8
    (23)
    15
  • Dr. Arti Bajpai

    Dr. Arti Bajpai

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI

    37
  • Dr. Paul Ehardt

    Dr. Paul Ehardt

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    33