ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheila Bee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheila Bee?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

A real patient of 5+ years

Can't believe the negative comments posted. I have been seeing Dr. Bee for over five years and she has always been very profesional and I have never seen her be rude or short with anyone, let alone her staff. And yes, she is model material. Lucky Mr. Bee. Most important is to see her and find out for yourself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

In my opinion, I find it really shady that Dr. Bee's reviews were superior until the second half of 2011, probably after she decided to try to leave Mountain View Medical Group. I truly doubt that these are reviews completed by her real patients because I know that Dr. Bee would never ever act with negative mannerism toward her patients. Neither would she ever be disrespectful toward her staff. I have never heard any of the staff say anything but positive and wonderful comments about working with her. People most definitely have the right to voice their opinions, but I would have to question the legitimacy of the unfavorable evaluations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

uncaring

This Dr does not care baout her patients, I think she wants to handle just sniffles and sneezes. When a patient comes in with a list of symptoms asking them and I QUOTE "what do you want me to do about it" isn't the best course of action! And frankly its rude!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

This Dr. Is absolutely aweful! I will NEVER see her again!!! I cannot believe that she treated me disrespectfully and walks all over her office staff! She needs to pull the stick out and learn to laugh and breathe!!!! Dr. Bee, you are NOT gods gift to mankind!!!!!!! Stop practicing medicine!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Best internest doing family practice in Colorado

This doctor is so pretty she could be a model. Not that it matters, but it's unique. Look forward to going to the doctor. Dr. Bee talks like a normal person, and treats you as every bit as important as she is. She has a great sense of humor & an excellent memory (or takes good notes!).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

diagnosed a vitamin d defiency and have made a complete turn around with my aches and pains. she listens!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Very professional. Picked up on a blood clot next to my heart on first visit, sent me right to hospital where I was treated in intensive care and operated on. Three other doctors prior to Bee misdiagnosed me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheila Bee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Anita Lane

    Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Mariel Maseberg

    Pathology, Clinical Pathology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.11 mi

    37
  • Dr. William Wooddell

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.25 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    47