Dr. Sheila Garris Wallace MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced, ethical ,caring,accurate, follows up well, knowledgeable, answers all my questions ,and I highly recommend this Physician. She has been my Doctor for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
The Best for me
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great diagnosing problem and listens to patient's concerns. It is wonderful to have a doctor that keeps up with all new practices and has has such a nice personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace is a very dedicated physician who works very hard to diagnose and treat her patients, as though they were the only ones in her practice. Her follow-up is excellent and she really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace has provided excellent care. She listens attentively and spends as much time as she needs to with her patients. She will fit you in when you are sick and will call you, when requested, to answer questions. She is tops in her field and very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garris Wallace has been my primary care doc for over 10 years- she's smart, caring and thorough. She recently detected a rare type of cancer that I didn't even know I had - she probably saved my life. My only caveat is that sometimes it's hard to get in that same day or next day if you're sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheila Garris Wallace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.