The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheila Garris Wallace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheila Garris Wallace?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Experienced, ethical ,caring,accurate, follows up well, knowledgeable, answers all my questions ,and I highly recommend this Physician. She has been my Doctor for many years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best for me

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Great diagnosing problem and listens to patient's concerns. It is wonderful to have a doctor that keeps up with all new practices and has has such a nice personality.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Dr. Wallace is a very dedicated physician who works very hard to diagnose and treat her patients, as though they were the only ones in her practice. Her follow-up is excellent and she really cares.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Wallace has provided excellent care. She listens attentively and spends as much time as she needs to with her patients. She will fit you in when you are sick and will call you, when requested, to answer questions. She is tops in her field and very personable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2009

Dr. Garris Wallace has been my primary care doc for over 10 years- she's smart, caring and thorough. She recently detected a rare type of cancer that I didn't even know I had - she probably saved my life. My only caveat is that sometimes it's hard to get in that same day or next day if you're sick.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheila Garris Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.