Sheila Mohammed MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    24%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    57%
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was assigned to me by a subcontractor of the Veterans Affairs. After 22 1/2 years of Active Duty Military service i was given 30-min to have a thorough physical. The VA needs to break the contract with this Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a terrible doctor never trust her especiall if your going there to get evaluated she will lie about everything she shouldnt even have a license to practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is unprofessional, unethical, and a disgrace to the medical community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohammed did an amazing job curing the pain in my knees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
PAIN PATIENT
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This so called dr. is nothing but a pill pusher. I saw her for 8 months and one day as i was talking to my wife i smiled and Dr Mohammed told me to leave. She said no one in pain should be able to smile like that. That was just one run in with her. She prescribed loads of pain pills as long as you paid her cash. The more money per visit the more the pills she would prescribe..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Pill Mill
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shelia Mohammed is the definition of PILL MILL. Cash only, do not dare ask for a receipt. Requirement to see this doctor, MRI within 3 months of visit. First visit: Percocet 10 3x day for simple back pain.....This person is the devil and does not care about the addiction epidemic in the Country, Horrible that she can call herself a doctor. She is nothing more than greedy pill mill distributor. Please see a pain specialist if you are in pain, not this monster.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Office Manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for pain treatment which does not involve narcotic medication Dr. Mohammed is the Doctor you are looking For. If you want to hear the truth Dr. Mohammed is the Dr. For you. We are a non smoking campus so please do not come in smelling of cigarettes or the Dr. Will tell you that you stink! Offering alternatives to treat pain. Prolotherapy, acupuncture, prolozone, platelet rich plasma, tesla treatments. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohammed treated me for pain in my neck and hip. She was very professional and explained each step in the process. Her office assistant was courteous and prompt. I've had several visits and have been pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WORST BEDSIDE MANOR I HAVE EVER WITNESSED. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE THAT HAVE TO BE HER PATIENTS!!!!!HOPE SHE GETS SHUTDOWN AND REPLACED WITH A REPUTABLE DOCTOR. KARMA IS WAITING!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is mean to people,talks to yo uvery mean , tells you you stink, makes you feel like you are stupid , she gives out oxycodnes like candy, she is the most hateful doctor i have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very arrogant and cold. Terrible personality. Will never go to her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
THE RUDEST MOST HORRIBLE WOMAN EVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY WITH THIS WITCH OF A WOMAN SHE WILL CUT YOU OFF JUST FOR SMELLING LIKE CIGERETTES SO DO NOT GIVE THIS LADY YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY
Was this review helpful? Yes No