The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheldon Cohn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheldon Cohn?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheldon Cohn?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Awsome Ortho!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

old patient

Dr Cohn is a excellent doctor i have ever been to, He truly cares about his patients and he is very professional doctor, Each surgery he has perform on me i never had any problem good job thank you Dr Cohn

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Caring and Compassionate

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

Helpful and caring

Great doc, has a sincere desire to restore function to your body. Provides options for treatment, always with full explanation of how those options might play out. Super staff, professionals all the way around. Best bedside manner I've ever experienced.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

would not recommend

Did not have the best experience. Bedside manner was not good in fact rather rude and uncaring. Spends very little time with patients Surgery was unsuccessful, Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Patient

I can only say he listen and undserstand your issues. He's just GREAT all around

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

Terrible bed side manner. His nurse is just as bad. He may be a decent surgeon ( I hope) but it takes more than that to be a great doctor. I don't think he really cares! I would never ever recommend this doc to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheldon Cohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Colin Hamilton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Michael Campbell

    Dr. Michael Campbell

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    8
  • Dr. Lawrence Donato

    Dr. Lawrence Donato

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    12