Dr. Sheldon Kishineff MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Burbank, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wonderful physician .
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends time with his patients . Willing to answer questions . Great bedside manner . His staff is very accommodating and friendly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Only positive things!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always friendly, courteous and is willing to answer all my new mom questions! My friends who use him also have wonderful things to say. He is not quick to over-medicate if there is no reason to and has lots of practical and usable advice that us new moms can use. How to help with teething, getting babies to sleep at night, and any other questions I have had! Wonderful nurses too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children started with Dr. Kishineff when he started his practice. Now my grandchildren go to him. He is absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent pediatric doctor. He prescribes when really necessary, doesn't panic, stays calm, the children like him. He is happy to stay back and not over prescribe. All in all a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
World's Greatest Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kishineff is a wonderful and caring Doc! He takes great care of my kids! We love him and his wonderful staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheldon Kishineff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.