ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheldon Kishineff Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheldon Kishineff?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wonderful physician .

He spends time with his patients . Willing to answer questions . Great bedside manner . His staff is very accommodating and friendly .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Only positive things!!

Always friendly, courteous and is willing to answer all my new mom questions! My friends who use him also have wonderful things to say. He is not quick to over-medicate if there is no reason to and has lots of practical and usable advice that us new moms can use. How to help with teething, getting babies to sleep at night, and any other questions I have had! Wonderful nurses too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

My children started with Dr. Kishineff when he started his practice. Now my grandchildren go to him. He is absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Excellent pediatric doctor. He prescribes when really necessary, doesn't panic, stays calm, the children like him. He is happy to stay back and not over prescribe. All in all a great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

World's Greatest Pediatrician

Dr. Kishineff is a wonderful and caring Doc! He takes great care of my kids! We love him and his wonderful staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheldon Kishineff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr. Marilyn Lange

    Pediatrics

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Marianne Finerman

    Dr. Marianne Finerman

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Burbank, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Maily Creamer

    Dr. Maily Creamer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Burbank, CA 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13