Dr. Sheldon Lincenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After giving birth three times by cesarian section, I had no muscles tone in my lower tummy and excess skin with no elasticity. In 2009, Dr. Lincenberg did my full tummy tuck. He corrected the muscles, cut off the excess skin, and gave me a smooth flat tummy. I have been very pleased! Now I am able to enjoy the athletic events my family frequents, because I too am able to exercise. The pre and post-surgery appointments ran on time. He and his staff were informative and professional. I would reccomend him as a competent and caring plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Great facial surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a mini lift that looked so natural. Healed very quickly, no scars. Then years later had my eye lids done. The most amazing job. Same natural look plus no scars! Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lincenberg is a consummate professional, but he is also very caring and personable. His office staff were fantastic as well. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Professionalism and Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheldon Lincenberg is an excellent plastic surgeon we have used this year with excellent results. Recently he took a deal of time to explain to me the necessary and intricate details of an upcoming major surgery and helped to put my mind at ease. If you desire an excellent doctor who combines knowledge, expertise and kindness for an incredible outcome I highly recommend Dr. Sheldon Lincenberg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Best surgeon, best bedside manner, best staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
3 surgeries, breast, tummy tuck and face lift. All wonderful with the best results. Could not be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Excellent Surgeon with Excellent Ethics
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had three separate surgeries with Dr. Lincenberg: Breast augmentation, a tummy tuck (a huge one), and facial surgery. I can only recommend him. There were some complications with the tummy tuck when I had to cough and the inside sutures broke. Dr. Lincenberg monitored the healing process for a while in the hopes the incision would heal on its own. When it turned out that it was not healing in a satisfactory manner he took care of it and even refused his surgeon's fee. I have been greatly impressed by both his skill and the professionality and skill of his staff. If I have other surgeries in the future I will definitely think of Dr. Lincenberg first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lincenberg and Georgia Plastic Surgery! How my life has beautifully changed because of my fantastic physical results and the way this has improved my emotional and psychological well being!!! Dr. Lincenberg and his staff are always welcoming, attentive, and interested in me as a person in addition to being most professional and knowledgeable! Dr. Lincenberg takes unhurried time to listen and answer all my questions! He puts me at ease and I know that at that moment, I am the most important person in the room be it his office or the operating room. I have been a patient of Dr. Lincenberg's for 10 years and have had varied procedures. I have recommended his practice to many friends and relatives and I would think of seeing no one but Dr. Lincenberg for any Plastic Surgery needs!!! It is always a joy to work with Georgia Plastic Surgery!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Very Happy Cosmetic Surgery Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic surgical results from Dr. Lincenberg. He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
NP
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From start to finish beginning with my first consultation, things moved swiftly. Just the way I like. All my questions were answered. Topics of concern were thoroughly discussed to my satisfaction. He actually advertised a product that was delivered! I finally achieved the look that I had been fighting for for years. Twenty years to be exact. After my first set of twins, 31 years ago, no exercise/diet regimen would fix the elastic appearance of my stomach post baby. To sum it up, Great doctor who knows his craft, and I'm very pleased with the results! I also was very impressed with his nurse Vera. She was exceptionally attentive and very supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
Definitely recommend to others
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having any type of sugery can be very frighting. The cost, not knowing what to expect before and after the procedure is over. Dr Lincenberg and his staff made my partner and I feel very comfortable about the procedure I was looking into have having. Everyone was very friendly and eager to answer all my questions and concerns with knowledge and patiance. I am very pleased with my results and will definitely recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
excellent work
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like Dr. Lincenberg genuinely cared about me from the beginning through post-op three months later. The staff is very friendly and caring as well. I have already recommended him to (another doctor) friend who will be using him as well. He never seemed rushed, and there were many post-op appointments included in the surgery fee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
Unsuccessful Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is professional and Dr. Lincenberg was professional at my consultation; however, he was not very information. Surgery was unsuccessful and instead of accepting responsibility, he became disinterested. I will now require several surgeries to correct the problem. It is not my policy to recommend plastic surgeons; however before allowing a surgeon to treat me in the future, I will go to the Medical Malpractice Board to check the surgeon's records and consider the reviews posted. I cannot recommend Dr. Lincenberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sheldon Lincenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Arslanian

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eric Odessey

13 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Lefkoff

32 years experience

4.3 of 5