inactive

Sheldon H Marks MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Dr Marks and his staff are awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marks and his staff are top notch! Right from my first consultation with him on the phone, he was personable, answered all my questions and even gave me his own cell phone number to call again with any future questions. He did an excellent job w/ my reversal. I barely felt any pain, he followed up with me the next day right at my hotel. Just excellent care all around! I had post vasectomy pain and after 1yr since my reversal, my fertility has been restored and pain completely gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
We love the entire office of Dr. Sheldon Marks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marks and his ENTIRE staff were answering questions before we even asked them! They were helpful and so friendly from the moment we inquired about the reversal, to booking the appointment, to the day of surgery and even afterwards when we were home. I never expected them to calm our nerves the way they have. The whole team is incredible and I am so thankful that we chose ICVR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Reversal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I were referred to Dr. Marks and his team this year. They had a great experience with Dr. Marks and he came highly recommended. My husband just recently had the reversal done, and the procedure went very well! Not only Dr. Marks, but his entire staff of nurses, fertility staff, and office administration are top notch professionals. We have been very impressed with the preparation months before surgery, the procedure, and post op attention we have received. Thank you so much to Dr. Marks and his great team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best physcian who specializes in vasectomy reversals and reversal redos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marks was an excellent doctor, both him and his staff were very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
ICVR Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Dr. Marks do my vasectomy reversal two weeks ago. (7/17/15) and I could not be happier with the whole process. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Marks goes out of his way to explain everything. You get his personal cellphone for any questions. Multiple follow up phone calls and one office visit since the procedure. Now just need to see if we can conceive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marks is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2011
Mrs. D. Giangreco MS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marks made our dream of having a baby come true. He and his staff are first class! He performed my husband's reversal and at age 65, my husband became a father again. Our brown-eyed-boy is the joy of our lives! Dr. Marks is an Angel walking among us.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am not a patient of Dr. Marks personally but have sought his advice on a variety of medical issues. I have referred friends to him, and they have been impressed and pleased with his treatment and extraordinarily caring manner. His depth and breadth of knowledge in medicine goes far beyond his area of specialty, and he is a very fun and likeable guy as well. I wish more physicians were like Sheldon Marks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Public Health Program Coordinator
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marks goes above and beyond with his patients. Dr. Marks insisted and went out of his way to come to my house and follow-up with me post-surgery to see how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Marks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, extraordinary doctor. Brilliant surgeon, wonderful with patients, accessible when needed. His knowledge extends far outside his specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Excellent "top doc"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No