ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheldon Paul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 39
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheldon Paul?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Paul's for nineteen years ...... He's the best OBGYN in Las Vegas !!! His very caring and thorough in his exam !!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2014

he is very rushy.doesnt listen. doesnt tell you anything at all.i hated the visits. would never recommend to anybody!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of 13 years

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Dr. Paul is a wonderful doctor, He delivered my first child almost 13 years ago and my second just 3 years ago. Both pregnancies were high risk and he did everything to make sure both of my children and I were in good health. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone! And i must agree with other reviews...Kim is absolutely wonderful and delightful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2013

I have seen a lot of doctors over the years and Dr. Paul is the best one by far . I would and have recommended him many times .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Paul is the best!

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Dr. Paul has delivered 3 of my babies. I have high risk, complicated pregnancies and he has been wonderful through all of them. My last baby was born 8 weeks early and my health was at risk. He was so very caring and concerned.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overrated

Posted on January 16th, 2012

Shouldn't a doctor share information with their patient if they think the patient's pelvic bone could be a possible hindrance in a vaginal delivery? I mean, he has been examining the patient for 9 months.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor In Vegas

Posted on May 27th, 2011

I was a patient of Doctor Paul for about 10 years, he is highly skilled and really cares for his patients. Now since I have moved to New York, I am hoping to find a with a doctor with at least half the talent. Office staff is great, Kim is the best!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I had a very high risk, complicated pregnancy and ended up delivering 7 weeks early. Dr. Paul was so attentive and caring and available to me. I recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

He spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. Great care. Excellent physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1st Timer....

Posted on December 5th, 2009

I am comfortable and confident that I am receiving the best care possible. The Dr. gives me ample time to ask questions, I never feel rushed or silly. I am grateful to have found such a great Dr. for my first time around. I will be a return customer if I am lucky enough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheldon Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.