inactive

Sheldon W Paul MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Paul's for nineteen years ...... He's the best OBGYN in Las Vegas !!! His very caring and thorough in his exam !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very rushy.doesnt listen. doesnt tell you anything at all.i hated the visits. would never recommend to anybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Patient of 13 years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is a wonderful doctor, He delivered my first child almost 13 years ago and my second just 3 years ago. Both pregnancies were high risk and he did everything to make sure both of my children and I were in good health. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone! And i must agree with other reviews...Kim is absolutely wonderful and delightful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen a lot of doctors over the years and Dr. Paul is the best one by far . I would and have recommended him many times .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Dr Paul is the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Paul has delivered 3 of my babies. I have high risk, complicated pregnancies and he has been wonderful through all of them. My last baby was born 8 weeks early and my health was at risk. He was so very caring and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Overrated
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Shouldn't a doctor share information with their patient if they think the patient's pelvic bone could be a possible hindrance in a vaginal delivery? I mean, he has been examining the patient for 9 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Best Doctor In Vegas
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Doctor Paul for about 10 years, he is highly skilled and really cares for his patients. Now since I have moved to New York, I am hoping to find a with a doctor with at least half the talent. Office staff is great, Kim is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very high risk, complicated pregnancy and ended up delivering 7 weeks early. Dr. Paul was so attentive and caring and available to me. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. Great care. Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
1st Timer....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am comfortable and confident that I am receiving the best care possible. The Dr. gives me ample time to ask questions, I never feel rushed or silly. I am grateful to have found such a great Dr. for my first time around. I will be a return customer if I am lucky enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No