ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheldon Weinstein Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheldon Weinstein?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Best of the Best

Error on stars in my original review--Dr Weinstein is the very best! I asked Vitals to change the stars but it didn't happen, so I'm doing it myself!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Weinstein is phenomenal--professional, caring, compassionate, available if/when needed, and a gifted physician. He is always willing to discuss options and issues. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with him and his staff over the past 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Very caring and knowledgeable. Spends time to answer my questions. Called me after my surgery to check on me. Wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Best ObGyn ever

Have been Dr. Weinstein's patient for 24 years. He is the best ObGyn I have ever seen...absolutely love him. I think he has one of the best bedside manners ever. And don't let his age fool you, he continues to stay on top of the latest medical breakthroughs and is a much sought after teacher/speaker.I know he can't practice forever and I will be saddened whenever he does decide to retire.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

difficult to get appointmentalways out of officedoes not respond to patient concerns

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheldon Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. James Richards

    Dr. James Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Ted Fogwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Lisa Remedios

    Dr. Lisa Remedios

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13