ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelley Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelley Lee?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

screw up

Posted on February 6th, 2014

without seeing toddler ,she prescribed a steriod cream,we didnt approve so we took toddler to urgent care and they diagnosed it as staph infection and treated by injections and oral antibiotics which cured it pretty good in a day or two,not happy with dr. lee

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor but bad staff

Posted on October 17th, 2013

i wish doctors would record the phone conversations of these office staff workers. then they will realize how they really behave with patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2011

The waiting room is a little unsettling. I do not like how the walls are dirty and she is very cheap, I had dropped my son's pacifier and the hot water wasn't even on! Dollar store soap and bandaids and when he had spit up wouldn't offer her paper towels, instead I had to use ALL my baby wipes. Other then problems listed, she is a swell doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2011

I have tried several pediatricians and Dr. Lee is the best. She is great with special needs kids and is willing to do referrals to specialists. What I like about her the most is she will prescribe antibiotics if your child needs them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

love this doctor. my kids love her, i love her. she's fantastic--caring, nurturing and right-on with her diagnosis. only problem is that sometimes the staff will try to screen patients by giving their own diagnoses, and sometimes they're scary (the staff, i mean). i appreciate all that but i call to make appointments b/c i WANT to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2008

Dr. Shelly Y. Lee is my little one's pediatrician and she is such a nice person. Always stays enough time with me and my princess to answer any question or concern I might have. The nurses are Amazing!!! What I love about her and her staff is that if you just walk-in with no appointment because of an emergency concerning your child, they'll immediately manage to squeeze time for Dr. Shelly Y. Lee to see your little one and figure out what's wrong. Not all doctors and staff can do that, and if they do they take hours to see you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shelley Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden Grove, CA.