ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelley Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelley Lee?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelley Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

screw up

without seeing toddler ,she prescribed a steriod cream,we didnt approve so we took toddler to urgent care and they diagnosed it as staph infection and treated by injections and oral antibiotics which cured it pretty good in a day or two,not happy with dr. lee

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2013

good doctor but bad staff

i wish doctors would record the phone conversations of these office staff workers. then they will realize how they really behave with patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Good doctor

The waiting room is a little unsettling. I do not like how the walls are dirty and she is very cheap, I had dropped my son's pacifier and the hot water wasn't even on! Dollar store soap and bandaids and when he had spit up wouldn't offer her paper towels, instead I had to use ALL my baby wipes. Other then problems listed, she is a swell doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

I have tried several pediatricians and Dr. Lee is the best. She is great with special needs kids and is willing to do referrals to specialists. What I like about her the most is she will prescribe antibiotics if your child needs them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

love this doctor. my kids love her, i love her. she's fantastic--caring, nurturing and right-on with her diagnosis. only problem is that sometimes the staff will try to screen patients by giving their own diagnoses, and sometimes they're scary (the staff, i mean). i appreciate all that but i call to make appointments b/c i WANT to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2008

Dr. Shelly Y. Lee is my little one's pediatrician and she is such a nice person. Always stays enough time with me and my princess to answer any question or concern I might have. The nurses are Amazing!!! What I love about her and her staff is that if you just walk-in with no appointment because of an emergency concerning your child, they'll immediately manage to squeeze time for Dr. Shelly Y. Lee to see your little one and figure out what's wrong. Not all doctors and staff can do that, and if they do they take hours to see you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shelley Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden Grove, CA.

  • Dr. Christine Won

    Pediatrics

    Garden Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Irene Pe

    Pediatrics

    Garden Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Jacob Sweidan

    Dr. Jacob Sweidan

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Garden Grove, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    34