Dr. Shelley Snodgrass MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fishersville, VA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Compassionate and competent
Dr. Snodgrass has been my primary doctor for over 7 years. In that time I've seen her everything from tick bites to trouble breathing. She has addressed every malady with focused and comprehensive diagnosis and decisive treatment. She and her office have my complete trust. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to both friends and colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a short temper and if you make her angry, she tells you. At times she is rude and curt. But as a doctor, her skills are exemplary. Just needs to work on her bedside manner. As a sensitive person with issues, she has hurt my feelings several times. But I'm alive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Go to the next Doctor
I went to Snodgrass after a episode where I nearly couldn't walk..From the 1st visit I felt like I was being judged..She put me thru numerous test without trying to help my ailment at all..Come to find out my condition was worse then I suspected ...She tried to push me into a surgery but thank God I seeked another opinion...My New Doctor was shocked how she treated me..after looking at my MRIs and XRays..Do not go to this lady..she needs to retire!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr. Snodgrass were very professional and caring in the treatment of my Mom. They were prompt in answering phone calls, "squeezing" us in for appointments, but most of all, treating us all with respect and a made us feel at ease, and truly cared for Mom. Can't say enough about this Dr of staff.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
STAY AWAY!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. had a really bad attitude, but the office staff was even worse...if that is possible. Completely incompetent staff who directly lied to my face and forget about getting an answer if you call them on the phone. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shelley Snodgrass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fishersville, VA.