Dr. Shelley Wells DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Clarion, IA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Dr. Wells - Pain Clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and compassionate Dr.; also very knowledgeable. She was straight forward, down-to-earth, and open to listening/answering my every question and concern. I trust that Dr. Wells is thoroughly qualified to help me live a better quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gave me my life back , properly diagnosed from simple exam , and she has a great bedside manner , I recommend her to anyone with pain !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr wells & her nurse Sally they have both been great to me also the surgery gals are great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Dr.Wells will be missed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Wells did all of my lumbar punctures since the year 2000 approx 47 of them. Dr Wells was the most caring doctor I have ever had she took her time made sure I was comfterable and always asked questions..We grew a relationship over these last years with honsty-laughter and personality.I recently heard she will no longer be at the Fairmont Community Hospital and this saddens me so by me she will be truley missed:(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2010
Absolutely Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Simply the best. She gave me an epidural for back pain and numbness in legs and feet in Oct/2010. Outcome was GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shelley Wells, DO is similar to this 1 Doctor near Clarion, IA.