ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelley Wells Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelley Wells?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelley Wells?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Dr. Wells - Pain Clinic

Very caring and compassionate Dr.; also very knowledgeable. She was straight forward, down-to-earth, and open to listening/answering my every question and concern. I trust that Dr. Wells is thoroughly qualified to help me live a better quality of life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

She gave me my life back , properly diagnosed from simple exam , and she has a great bedside manner , I recommend her to anyone with pain !!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

I love Dr wells & her nurse Sally they have both been great to me also the surgery gals are great too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr.Wells will be missed

Dr.Wells did all of my lumbar punctures since the year 2000 approx 47 of them. Dr Wells was the most caring doctor I have ever had she took her time made sure I was comfterable and always asked questions..We grew a relationship over these last years with honsty-laughter and personality.I recently heard she will no longer be at the Fairmont Community Hospital and this saddens me so by me she will be truley missed:(

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

Absolutely Wonderful!

Simply the best. She gave me an epidural for back pain and numbness in legs and feet in Oct/2010. Outcome was GREAT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shelley Wells is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Clarion, IA.

  • Dr. Richard Bose Jr

    Dr. Richard Bose Jr

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Clarion, IA 0.01 mi

    30