Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lake Mary, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Great health care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good staff and Dr. Graham-Lapp always listens and makes sure that all my questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good atmosphere Staff is very knowledgeable of my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Graham-Lapp. I used to hate going to the doctor, but she is so easy to talk to and she listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellence!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second visit to Dr. Graham-Lapp. Very little wait time. The doctor was compassionate and went over my blood work results without rushing. She was genuine and definitely cares about her patients. I had an issue another doctor could not resolve, but this doctor pinpointed it, and I'm better. The medical field is fortunate to have someone like this as part of its team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shellie is very nice and attentive. She took the time to listen to me and, to my relief, she gave her assessment of my concerns. I'm looking forward to seeing her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Great Group
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had been a patient for years. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Whenever I needed to be seen immediately I've always had the good fortune to have that happen immediately. I have never had to wait past 15-20 minutes from my appointment time. Dr. Graham-Lapp always takes her time with you and listens to everything you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!


5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shellie graham lapp is the best

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Dr. Shellie Graham
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good things to say about my first visit with Dr. Shellie Graham. She listened, she was professional and she addressed my concerns. My whole experience at this Medical Office was impressive. The staff was courteous and competent. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate, caring Doctor who actually takes the time to speak and listen to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
*****Primary Car Center at Lake Mary
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to this practice for years and have seen 3 of the doctors at some point. They are all great and I've recommended them to family and friends.

2.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.