ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp?


21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

the right one

After several years of trying to find the right doctor, we finally found Dr. Graham and couldn't be happier. A down to earth, caring, always takes time to fully listen and understand how each patient is feeling. But where have you gone. The office called and said she has left their practice. So sad, need to find her!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

left practice last week

hope she pops up some where else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Great health care

Good staff and Dr. Graham-Lapp always listens and makes sure that all my questions are answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

New patient

Good atmosphere Staff is very knowledgeable of my concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp

I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Graham-Lapp. I used to hate going to the doctor, but she is so easy to talk to and she listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Excellence!

This was my second visit to Dr. Graham-Lapp. Very little wait time. The doctor was compassionate and went over my blood work results without rushing. She was genuine and definitely cares about her patients. I had an issue another doctor could not resolve, but this doctor pinpointed it, and I'm better. The medical field is fortunate to have someone like this as part of its team.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Shellie is very nice and attentive. She took the time to listen to me and, to my relief, she gave her assessment of my concerns. I'm looking forward to seeing her again.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Great Group

I have had been a patient for years. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Whenever I needed to be seen immediately I've always had the good fortune to have that happen immediately. I have never had to wait past 15-20 minutes from my appointment time. Dr. Graham-Lapp always takes her time with you and listens to everything you have to say.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Shellie graham lapp is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Dr. Shellie Graham

I have nothing but good things to say about my first visit with Dr. Shellie Graham. She listened, she was professional and she addressed my concerns. My whole experience at this Medical Office was impressive. The staff was courteous and competent. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate, caring Doctor who actually takes the time to speak and listen to her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

*****Primary Car Center at Lake Mary

I've been going to this practice for years and have seen 3 of the doctors at some point. They are all great and I've recommended them to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Vina Gohill

    Dr. Vina Gohill

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (66)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Rodgers

    Dr. Robert Rodgers

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. William Dalton Sr

    Dr. William Dalton Sr

    Family Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (64)
    44