ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shellie Ring Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shellie Ring?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shellie Ring?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

First Rate - Such an awesome personality... She will always be our Phys.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor!

Dr. Shellie Ring is an amazing doctor! Sometimes the wait is a little long if your appointment is later in the day but well worth it! She always answers all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. If you have medical questions you can call and leave a message for her and she always calls you back that same day. Everyone in the office is wonderful from the front desk to the nurses, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have seen other doctors in this office and have been very happy with them as well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr Ring. We have been taking my two boys to her since the first was born five years ago. She is always very good at answering all of our questions and she is good to set our minds at ease. Each time I see another doctor if she is out I realize how lucky I am to have her as our doctor. You have to schedule your well child visits far in advance and sometimes the wait time at the office is longer than I would like, but it is well worth it. She always follows up if needed after the appointment or if I call for a question she always returns my call and she never makes us feel rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 12th, 2009

she is an excellent doctor, but the staff is rude. wait time for a well child visit is 4 months! wait time in the office is long, too. won't respond to phone calls about complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2008

Highly Recommended

She is awesome with my kids, spends enough time with me... NEVER makes me feel rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shellie Ring is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.

  • Dr. Stasha Lewis

    Pediatrics

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Thomas Pilcher

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Cardiology

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Kristina Esham

    Pediatrics

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19